LED-Bar-Licht
VR

Es handelt sich um eine einfarbige RGB-Minibar mit 110°-Reflektor. Mehrere dieser linearen Leuchten können zu einer kombiniert werden, um einen erstaunlichen großflächigen Wall-Washer-Effekt zu erzielen. Und die Bedienung ist sehr einfach und bequem. Es ist leise ohne Lüfter und hat 5 Blitze. Die Abdeckung ist aus Aluminium, nicht nur leicht, sondern auch langlebig. Die LED-Lebensdauer beträgt bis zu 50.000 Stunden. RGB-Farben sind lebendig gemischt und hell genug, um eine Wand zu beleuchten oder eine Bühne mit Energie zu versorgen. Es wird dringend empfohlen für die Innendekoration, Bars, Hotels, touristische Leistungen, Unterhaltungsveranstaltungen, Videoproduktionen und Fotoshootings usw.


Beleuchtungsdiagramm:




Produktparameter:


ElektrischStromspannung110V ~ 240V
Energieverbrauch25W
LichtquelleLED9pcsx3W (RGB EINZELNE FARBE)
Farbe RGB 
KontrollmodusDMX5129/4ch (umschaltbar)
Meister/Sklave 
Manuelle Kontrolle
Soundaktiv
Auto
Optisches System           Abstrahlwinkel110° (Reflektor zum Waschen) 
Dimmer0~100% Liniendimmer
Blitz0-20Hz
PhysischMaschinengrößesiehe folgende schematische Zeichnung
Maschinengewicht0,75 kg
Umfeld& SicherheitAktietrockener und sauberer Ort
Lauftemp.unter 40 ° C



Lichteffekt:





Aussehen und Größe des Produkts:





Werkstatt:




FAQ

1. Wie stellen Sie Ihre Qualität sicher?

Wir haben sehr klare und strenge Testverfahren und wir haben auch fortschrittliche Testgeräte. Das Wichtigste ist, dass wir alle Materialien von guter Qualität verwenden und niemals minderwertige Rohstoffe ausprobiert haben.

2. Können Sie ODM, OEM tun?

Ja sicher.

3.Ist es in Ordnung, mein Logo auf Bühnenlichtprodukte zu drucken?

Ja. Bitte informieren Sie uns vor unserer Produktion formell und bestätigen Sie das Design zunächst anhand unseres Musters.


Vorteile

1. Ein Bühnenbeleuchtungsunternehmen, das Forschung, Produktion, Marketing und After-Sales als integrales Ganzes vereint.

2. Top-Ten-Markenunternehmen der Bühnenbeleuchtung in China, nationales Standardunternehmen für geistiges Eigentum, vertragstreues Unternehmen der Provinz Guangdong, Unternehmen mit China-Qualitätskredit AAA + usw.

3.Mehr als fünfzig Arten von Waren wurden mit der CE-Zertifizierung ausgezeichnet.

4. Unsere Waren sind in Europa und Amerika, Südostasien, Russland usw. in mehr als 60 Ländern und Regionen beliebt.



Über den Gelben Fluss

Yellow River Lighting - seit 21 Jahren auf Bühnenbeleuchtung spezialisiert, ist es ein nationales High-Tech-Unternehmen, das integrierte Dienstleistungen von R&D, Design, Produktion, Marketing und Kundendienst. Top-Ten-Markenunternehmen der Bühnenbeleuchtung in China, nationales Standardunternehmen für geistiges Eigentum, vertragstreues Unternehmen der Provinz Guangdong, Unternehmen mit China-Qualitätskredit AAA + usw. Das Unternehmen hat das Qualitätsmanagementsystem ISO9001 bestanden , Arbeitsschutzmanagementsystem, Umweltmanagementsystem und andere Zertifizierungen. Die Produkte haben die CE RoHS-Zertifizierung bestanden und Dutzende von Patenten erhalten. Mehr als fünfzig Arten von Waren wurden mit der CE-Zertifizierung versehen. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1999 übernehmen die Mitarbeiter von Yellow River stets die Verantwortung „Die Welt tanzen zu lassen“. Derzeit verfügt das Unternehmen über drei R& D-Zentren und drei Marken: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai und Yagesi. Wir haben sieben Niederlassungen in China und wir haben mehr als 2000 globale Markenagenten und Projektauftragnehmer; Ist der bevorzugte Hersteller für Ihr Kultur- und Kunstzentrum, touristische Leistung, Multifunktionshalle, Hotelbankettsaal, Auditorium, Nachttour, Stadtlandschaftsbeleuchtung und andere Projekte.


Grundinformation
  • Jahr etabliert
    --
  • Unternehmensart
    --
  • Land / Region.
    --
  • Hauptindustrie
    --
  • Hauptprodukte
    --
  • Unternehmensrechtsarbeiter
    --
  • Gesamtmitarbeiter.
    --
  • Jährlicher Ausgabewert.
    --
  • Exportmarkt
    --
  • Kooperierte Kunden.
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Focusing on stage lighting for 21 years. Provides integrated service of R&D, production, marketing and after sales service. If you encounter any problems, please feel free to contact us, and we will solve the relevant problems for you.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
English English Nederlands Nederlands ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية اردو اردو
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

Yellow River Lighting YR-L0309S 9pcs 3W RGB Single Color LED Mini Bar

This is our popular mini wash effect bar light. It is 9pcs *3W mini bar light with RGB single color led, we can also do 3W*9pcs cool white and UV color with same case design. It is very compact, only 42cm long and it is not heavy, only 0.75kg. The beam angle for this one is 110 degree reflector. We can also do 3W 8pcs RGB 3 in 1 wash effect and rainbow effect. 

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86-13535582854

Telephone:

0086-2036387779

WhatsApp:

+8613535582854

WeChat:

+86-13535582854
Send your inquiry

It is RGB single color mini bar light with 110° reflector. Several such linear lights can be put together as one to create amazing large-area wall washer effect. And the operation is very simple and convenient. It is silent without fan, and it has 5 strobes. The cover is made of aluminum, not only lightweight, but also durable. The LED lifespan is as long as 50,000H. RGB colors are vividly mixed and bright enough to light a wall or energize a stage. It is highly recommended for the purpose of indoor decoration, bars, hotels, tourism performance, entertainment events, video production, and photo shoot etc.


Illumination diagram:




Product Parameters:


Electricalvoltage110V ~ 240V
power consumption25W
Light sourceLED9pcsx3W(RGB SINGLE COLOR)
Color RGB 
Control modeDMX5129/4ch(switchable)
Master/slave 
Manual control
Sound Active
auto
Optical system           Beam Angle110°(reflector for wash) 
Dimmer0~100% line dimmer
Strobe0-20Hz
PhysicalMachine sizesee following diagrammatic drawing
Machine weight0.75kg
Environment& saftyStockdry and clean place
Running temp.under 40°C



Light Effect:





Product Appearance And Size:





Work Shop:




FAQ

1.How to make sure your quality?

We have very clear and strict testing procedures, and we also have advaced testing equipment. The most important thing is that we use all good quality materials and never tried low quality raw materials.

2.Can you do ODM ,OEM?

Yes ,sure.

3.Is it OK to print my logo on stage light product?

Yes. Please inform us formally before our production and confirm the design firstly based on our sample.


Advantages

1. A stage lighting enterprise that gathers research, production, marketing, and after-sales as integral whole.

2.Top ten Brand enterprises of Stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc.

3.More then fifty kinds of goods have been granted“CE” certification.

4.Our goods are popular in Europe and America, Southeast Asia, Russia., etc., more than 60 countries and regions.



About Yellow River

Yellow River lighting -- focusing on stage lighting for 21 years, it is a national high-tech enterprise which provides integrated service of R&D, design, production, marketing and after sales service.Top ten Brand enterprises of Stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system and other certifications.The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents. More then fifty kinds of goods have been granted “CE” certification. Established in 1999, the staff in Yellow River always take the responsibility “Let the world dance” upon ourself.The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel. At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai and Yagesi. We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors; Is the preferred manufacturers for your culture and art center, tourism performance, multi-function hall, hotel banquet hall, auditorium, night tour, urban landscape lighting and other projects.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
E-mail
Content

Send your inquiry