منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة

LED Strobe Light هو مصباح لوحي LED ، يستخدم 616 قطعة من 0.5W LED Light. سنوفر ثلاثة مصادر إضاءة مختلفة لتختار من بينها ، وهي 3200 كلفن و 5600 كلفن و 7500 كلفن على التوالي ، لتلبية الطلب على درجة حرارة اللون. يصل جهدها إلى AC110 ~ 240V 50 / 60HZ وقوتها تصل إلى 300W. مع زاوية شعاعها العريضة 110 ° ، يمكن لمصباح LED ستروب أن يلبي احتياجات العملاء لمجموعة واسعة من الضوء. سيأتي أيضًا بباب حظيرة لتغيير زاوية الشعاع وفقًا لمتطلباتك. مصفوفته هي 2x2. يمكن التحكم في جميع مصابيح LED بشكل منفصل في 4 مناطق مختلفة وغطاء زجاجي. يحتوي LED Strobe Light على خمسة أوضاع اصطرابية. هذه هي الميزة الفريدة لـ LED Strobe Light ، والتي لها تأثير اصطرابي قوي. يمكن لنظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة القوي أن يضمن عدم تعرضها للتلف بسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وتوفير استهلاك الطاقة. عندما تصل درجة الحرارة إلى 80 درجة مئوية ، ينخفض ​​استهلاك الطاقة إلى 50٪. عندما تنخفض درجة الحرارة إلى 65 درجة مئوية ، سوف تستعيد استهلاك الطاقة الكامل بنسبة 100٪. 0.5W * 616 قطعة يمكن استخدام مصباح ستروب LED بشكل مثالي في قاعة المؤتمرات وقاعة الولائم بالفندق وأماكن أخرى بسبب التشغيل المنخفض للغاية للضوضاء.


مخطط الإضاءة:


معلمات المنتج:


الكهرباءالجهد االكهربى110 فولت  ~ 240 فولت
استهلاك الطاقة300 واط
ضوء  مصدرقاد0.5 واط  * 616 قطعة (أبيض نقي ، 3200 كيلو)
وضع التحكمDMX512
السيد / العبد 

يدوي  يتحكم
صوت نشط
النظام البصري           الحزم  زاوية120 درجة (بارندور  للاختيار)
باهتةمعيار  +4 نمط باهتة 

ستروب0-30 هرتز
بدنيحجم الآلة43 * 22 * ​​8.4 سم
آلة  وزن6.2 كجم (4.5 كجم  بدون باب الحظيرة)
بيئة& السلامةمخزونمكان جاف ونظيف
جري  درجة حرارة.0 درجة مئوية ~ 40 درجة مئوية


تأثير الضوء:

 

 

 


مظهر المنتج من 616pcs LED ستروب الخفيفة:


حجم 616 قطعة LED ضوء ستروب:


ورشة إنارة النهر الأصفر:

  


التعليمات

1. هل من المقبول طباعة الشعار الخاص بي على منتج إضاءة المسرح؟
نعم. يرجى إبلاغنا رسميًا قبل إنتاجنا وتأكيد التصميم بناءً على نموذجنا أولاً.
2. هل تقدمون ضمان للمنتجات؟
نعم ، نحن نقدم ضمان لمدة سنة لمنتجاتنا.
3. يمكنك أن تفعل ODM ، OEM؟

نعم بالتأكيد.


مزايا

1. يتكون فريق الإدارة العليا في الغالب من 6-21 سنة من كبار موظفي الصناعة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة ثلاثة R& مراكز D وثلاث علامات تجارية: Yellow River Lighting و Yagelai و Yagesi.
2. بضائعنا تحظى بشعبية في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا وروسيا ، وما إلى ذلك ، أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة.
3. لقد حصلت الشركة على نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ، ونظام الإدارة البيئية وشهادات أخرى.

4-تم إنشاء إضاءة النهر الأصفر في عام 1999 ، مع التركيز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 21 عامًا.

حول النهر الأصفر

إضاءة النهر الأصفر - تركز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 21 عامًا ، وهي مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية توفر خدمة متكاملة من R&D ، التصميم والإنتاج والتسويق وخدمة ما بعد البيع. أفضل عشر شركات تجارية لإضاءة المسرح في الصين ، ومؤسسة وطنية لمعايير الملكية الفكرية ، ومؤسسة ملتزمة بعقد مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، ومؤسسة ائتمان الجودة الصينية AAA + ، إلخ. لقد حصلت الشركة على نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ، ونظام إدارة البيئة وشهادات أخرى. لقد حصلت المنتجات على شهادة CE RoHS وحصلت على العشرات من براءات الاختراع. تم منح أكثر من خمسين نوعًا من البضائع شهادة "CE". تأسست في عام 1999 ، يتحمل الموظفون في Yellow River دائمًا مسؤولية "دع العالم يرقص" على عاتقنا. يتكون فريق الإدارة العليا في الغالب من 6-21 عامًا من كبار موظفي الصناعة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة ثلاثة R& مراكز D وثلاث علامات تجارية: Yellow River Lighting و Yagelai و Yagesi. لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 من وكلاء العلامات التجارية العالمية ومقاولي المشاريع ؛ هي الشركات المصنعة المفضلة لمركز الثقافة والفنون ، والأداء السياحي ، وقاعة متعددة الوظائف ، وقاعة الولائم بالفندق ، والقاعة ، والجولات الليلية ، وإضاءة المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية وغيرها من المشاريع.


 



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    1999
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    China
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    الإنارة بالصمام المضيء
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Moving head light,LED light
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Yongfu Yang
  • عدد الموظفي
    101~200 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    USD90000000
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
إضاءة النهر الأصفر - تركز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 23 عامًا ، فهي مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية توفر خدمة متكاملة للبحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والتسويق وخدمة ما بعد البيع. مؤسسة معيار الملكية ، مؤسسة ملتزمة بعقد مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، مؤسسة ائتمان الجودة الصينية AAA + ، إلخ.

لقد حصلت الشركة على نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ، ونظام إدارة البيئة وشهادات أخرى. لقد حصلت المنتجات على شهادة CE RoHS وحصلت على العشرات من براءات الاختراع. تم منح أكثر من خمسين نوعًا من البضائع شهادة "CE".

تأسست في عام 1999 ، يتحمل الموظفون في Yellow River دائمًا مسؤولية "دع العالم يرقص" على عاتقنا. يتكون فريق الإدارة العليا في الغالب من 6-21 عامًا من كبار موظفي الصناعة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة ثلاثة مراكز للبحث والتطوير وثلاث علامات تجارية: Yellow River Lighting و Yagelai و Yagesi.
لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 من وكلاء العلامات التجارية العالمية ومقاولي المشاريع ؛ هي الشركات المصنعة المفضلة لمركز الثقافة والفنون ، والأداء السياحي ، وقاعة متعددة الوظائف ، وقاعة الولائم بالفندق ، والقاعة ، والجولات الليلية ، وإضاءة المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية وغيرها من المشاريع.
شركة فيديو
الشهادات
شهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية
شهادة نظام إدارة البيئة
شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة
شهادة CE
شهادة CE
شهادة CE
شهادة CE
شهادة CE
شهادة RoHS
شهادة RoHS
شهادة RoHS
شهادة براءة الاختراع للمنفعة
شهادة براءة الاختراع للمنفعة
شهادة تسجيل حقوق التأليف والنشر لبرامج الكمبيوتر
شهادة براءة اختراع التصميم
شهادة براءة اختراع التصميم

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك لنا رسالة

التركيز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 21 عامًا. يوفر خدمة متكاملة من R&د ـ الإنتاج والتسويق وخدمة ما بعد البيع. إذا واجهت أي مشاكل ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا وسنحل المشاكل ذات الصلة من أجلك.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Nederlands
ภาษาไทย
हिन्दी
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اردو
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Other Led Stage Lights
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile

LED Strobe Light is a LED Panel Light, which uses 616 pieces of 0.5W LED Light. We will provide three different light sources for you to choose from, which are 3200K, 5600K and 7500K respectively, to meet your demand for color temperature. Its voltage reaches AC110~240V 50/60HZ and its power reaches 300W. With its wide beam angle of 110°, this LED Strobe Light can meet the needs of customers for a wider range of light. It will also come with barn door for you to change beam angle according to your requirements. Its matrix is 2x2. All LED light can be controlled separately in 4 different areas and glass cover. LED Strobe Light has five stroboscopic modes. This is the unique feature of LED Strobe Light, which has a powerful stroboscopic effect. Its powerful temperature control system can ensure that it will not be damaged due to overheating and save power consumption. When temperature up to 80°C, power consumption reduce to 50%. When temperature down to 65°C, it will recover full power consumption to be 100%. 0.5W*616 pieces LED Strobe Light can be perfectly used in conference hall, hotel banquet hall and other places because of extremely low noise operation.


Illumination Diagram:


Product Parameters:


ElectricalVoltage110V   ~ 240V
Power consumption300W
Light   sourceLED0.5W   *616pcs( pure white,3200K)
Control modeDMX512
Master/slave 

Manual   control
Sound Active
Optical system           Beam  Angle120°(barndoor   for selection)
Dimmerstandard   +4 dimmer pattern 

Strobe0-30Hz
PhysicalMachine size43*22*8.4cm
Machine   weight6.2KG(4.5KG   W/O barn door)
Environment& saftyStockdry and clean place
Running   temp.0°C~40°C


Light Effect:

 

 

 


Product Appearance of 616pcs LED Strobe Light:


Size of 616pcs LED Strobe Light:


Yellow River Lighting Workshop:

  


FAQ

1.Is it OK to print my logo on stage light product?
Yes. Please inform us formally before our production and confirm the design firstly based on our sample.
2.Do you offer guarantee for the products?
Yes, we offer 1 year warranty to our products.
3.Can you do ODM ,OEM?

yes ,sure.


Advantages

1.The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel. At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai and Yagesi.
2.Our goods are popular in Europe and America, Southeast Asia, Russia.,etc., more then 60 countries and regions.
3.The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system and other certifications.

4.Yellow River lighting established in 1999,focusing on stage lighting for 21 years.

About Yellow River

Yellow River lighting -- focusing on stage lighting for 21 years, it is a national high-tech enterprise which provides integrated service of R&D, design, production, marketing and after sales service.Top ten Brand enterprises of Stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system and other certifications.The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents. More then fifty kinds of goods have been granted “CE” certification. Established in 1999, the staff in Yellow River always take the responsibility “Let the world dance” upon ourself.The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel. At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai and Yagesi. We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors; Is the preferred manufacturers for your culture and art center, tourism performance, multi-function hall, hotel banquet hall, auditorium, night tour, urban landscape lighting and other projects.


 



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    1999
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    China
  • Main Industry
    LED Lighting
  • Main Products
    Moving head light,LED light
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Yongfu Yang
  • Total Employees
    101~200 people
  • Annual Output Value
    USD90000000
  • Export Market
    European Union,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Yellow River lighting -- focusing on stage lighting for 23 years, it is a national high-tech enterprise which provides integrated service of R&D, design, production, marketing and after sales service.Top ten Brand enterprises of Stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc.

The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system and other certifications.The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents. More then fifty kinds of goods have been granted “CE” certification.

Established in 1999, the staff in Yellow River always take the responsibility “Let the world dance” upon ourself.The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel. At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai and Yagesi.

We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors; Is the preferred manufacturers for your culture and art center, tourism performance, multi-function hall, hotel banquet hall, auditorium, night tour, urban landscape lighting and other projects.
Company Video
Certifications
Occupational health and safety management system certification
Environment Management System Certification
Quality management system certificate
CE Certificate
CE Certificate
CE Certificate
CE Certificate
CE Certificate
RoHS Certificate
RoHS Certificate
RoHS Certificate
Certificate of patent for utility
Certificate of patent for utility
Computer Software Copyright Registration Certificate
Design patent Certificate
Design Patent Certificate

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Focusing on stage lighting for 21 years. Provides integrated service of R&D, production, marketing and after sales service. If you encounter any problems, please feel free to contact us, and we will solve the relevant problems for you.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Nederlands
ภาษาไทย
हिन्दी
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اردو
Current language:English