درجة الاعتراف بمصنعي إضاءة النهر الأصفر!

الشركة المصنعة Yellow River Professional ، فريق الإدارة العليا يتكون في الغالب من 6-21 عامًا من كبار موظفي الصناعة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة ثلاثة أنواع من R& مراكز D وثلاث علامات تجارية: Yellow River Lighting و Yagelai و Yagesi. منذ عام 1999 ، نولي دائمًا اهتمامًا كبيرًا بجودة المنتج والخدمة ، ولدينا العديد من العملاء المنتظمين المختلفين من مختلف البلدان ، حتى أن بعض العملاء المنتظمين نشأوا مع النهر الأصفر ويمكننا حتى القول ، أن منتجات النهر الأصفر ساعدتهم على النمو بسرعة ، بالطبع ، يمكننا القول أيضًا ، أن هؤلاء العملاء الشرفاء ساعدوا النهر الأصفر في أن يصبح أقوى وأقوى!



إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86-13535582854

البريد الإلكتروني:

jessi@gzaglaia.com

هاتف:

0086-2036387779

موقع الكتروني:

www.yrstagelight.com

WhatsApp:

+8613535582854

WeChat:

+86-13535582854
إرسال استفسارك

مصنع الإضاءة في النهر الأصفر يريد دائمًا دعم عملائنا بعضهم البعض! لقد حصلنا على العديد من التعليقات الجيدة ودرجة عالية من الاعتراف من عملائنا المنتظمين والجدد كل عام ، خاصةً لدينا شعاع الرأس المتحرك وضوء LED الذي حصلنا على تقييم عالٍ للغاية من العملاء المحليين والأجانب ، ويريد العديد من العملاء أن يكونوا وكلاء للعلامة التجارية للنهر الأصفر وهم يثقون المورد المهنية الإضاءة المرحلة النهر الأصفر في البداية الأولى وفي المستقبل. نحن نحاول أن نكون أفضل وأفضل من أجل إرضاء المزيد والمزيد من العملاء ، والآن يتم بيع شعاع الرأس المتحرك COB 200W و 250W و 380W بشكل جيد ونقوم بتطوير المزيد المزيد من المنتجات الجديدة من أجل تلبية الطلبات المختلفة  من العملاء!


التعليمات

1. هل مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟
نحن مصنع.
2- هل لديك بعض القواعد الجيدة لدعم العملاء المنتظمين؟
بالتأكيد ، يمكننا دعمك في الخدمة والسعر إذا كانت الكمية كبيرة ، ويمكنك أن تكون عملاء VIP لدينا والحصول على خصم خاص إذا واصلت الشراء من النهر الأصفر.
3. هل تقدمون ضمان للمنتجات؟
نعم ، نحن نقدم ضمان لمدة سنة لمنتجاتنا.

مزايا

1. في سبتمبر 2006 ، أسسنا "المملكة المتحدة. YA GE LAI LIGHTING&AUDIO (HONG KONG) LIMITED "من خلال التعاون مع المجموعة الدولية للمملكة المتحدة YA GE LAI وستكون مسؤولة عن التسويق والتنمية من الخارج.
2. أكثر من خمسين نوعًا من البضائع تم منحها شهادة "CE".
3. لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 وكيل العلامة التجارية العالمية ومقاولي المشروع.
4. لقد حصلت المنتجات على شهادة CE RoHS وحصلت على العشرات من براءات الاختراع.

حول النهر الأصفر

إضاءة النهر الأصفر - تركز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 21 عامًا ، وهي مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية توفر خدمة متكاملة من R&D ، التصميم والإنتاج والتسويق وخدمة ما بعد البيع. أفضل عشر شركات ذات علامات تجارية لإضاءة المسرح في الصين ، والمؤسسة الوطنية لمعايير الملكية الفكرية ، ومؤسسة مقاطعة قوانغدونغ الملتزمة بالعقد ، ومؤسسة ائتمان الجودة الصينية AAA + ، إلخ. لقد حصلت الشركة على نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ونظام إدارة البيئة وشهادات أخرى. حصلت المنتجات على شهادة CE RoHS وحصلت على عشرات براءات الاختراع. تم منح أكثر من خمسين نوعًا من البضائع شهادة "CE". تأسست في عام 1999 ، يتحمل الموظفون في Yellow River دائمًا مسؤولية "دع العالم يرقص" على عاتقنا. يتكون فريق الإدارة العليا في الغالب من 6-21 عامًا من كبار موظفي الصناعة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة ثلاثة أنواع من R& مراكز D وثلاث علامات تجارية: Yellow River Lighting و Yagelai و Yagesi. لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 من وكلاء العلامات التجارية العالمية ومقاولي المشاريع ؛ هي الشركات المصنعة المفضلة لمركز الثقافة والفن الخاص بك ، والأداء السياحي ، وقاعة متعددة الوظائف ، وقاعة الولائم بالفندق ، والقاعة ، والجولات الليلية ، وإضاءة المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية وغيرها من المشاريع.



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
بريد إلكتروني
المحتوى

إرسال استفسارك

SERVICE
VR

Yellow river stage lighting factory always want to support our customers each other! We got many good feedbacks and high recognition degree from our regular and new customers every year, especially our moving head beam and led par light got extremely high evaluation from domestic and foreign customers, many customers want to be agent of yellow river brand and they trust professional stage lighting supplier yellow river at the first beginning and in the future. We are trying to be better and better in order to satisfy with more and more clients,now our new designed led par , silent led panel, COB 200W, 250W moving head beam , 380W moving head beam are selling well and we are developing more and more new products in order to meet different requests  from customers!


FAQ

1.Are you a factory or trading company?
We are a factory.
2.Do you have some good rules to support regular customers?
Sure ,we can support you on service and price if big quantity ,and you can be our VIP customers and get special discount if you keep buying from yellow river.
3.Do you offer guarantee for the products?
Yes, we offer 1 year warranty to our products.

Advantages

1.In September 2006, we founded “U.K. YA GE LAI LIGHTING &AUDIO (HONG KONG) LIMITED” through cooperating with U.K. YA GE LAI international group and will be responsible for oversea marketing and development.
2.More then fifty kinds of goods have been granted“CE”certification.
3.We has seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors.
4.The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents.

About Yellow River

Yellow River lighting -- focusing on stage lighting for 21 years, it is a national high-tech enterprise which provides integrated service of R&D, design, production, marketing and after sales service.Top ten Brand enterprises of Stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system and other certifications.The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents. More then fifty kinds of goods have been granted “CE” certification. Established in 1999, the staff in Yellow River always take the responsibility “Let the world dance” upon ourself.The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel. At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai and Yagesi. We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors; Is the preferred manufacturers for your culture and art center, tourism performance, multi-function hall, hotel banquet hall, auditorium, night tour, urban landscape lighting and other projects.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Focusing on stage lighting for 21 years. Provides integrated service of R&D, production, marketing and after sales service. If you encounter any problems, please feel free to contact us, and we will solve the relevant problems for you.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Nederlands Nederlands ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية اردو اردو
Current language:English