مشروع البار المهني مع مصنعي إضاءة النهر الأصفر

إضاءة النهر الأصفر - التركيز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 22 عاما، وهي مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية توفر خدمة متكاملة من ص&د والتصميم والإنتاج والتسويق وخدمة ما بعد البيع؛ أفضل 10 شركات العلامة التجارية للإضاءة المرحلة LED في الصين، المؤسسة الوطنية للملكية الفكرية المعيارية، عقد مقاطعة قوانغدونغ التعاقد، الصين الجودة ائتمان AAA + Enterprise، إلخ. باعتبارها واحدة من أعلى عشرة الصانع لضاءة المرحلة الصاعد في الصين، نهر الأصفر Lelin متخصص في التصنيع أنواع الإضاءة LED المرحلة. الفئة الرئيسية: أدى رئيس تتحرك، LED

اجتازت الشركة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ونظام الإدارة البيئية وغيرها من الشهادات. لقد مرت المنتجات شهادة CE بنفايات وحصلت على العشرات من براءات الاختراع. يتكون فريق الإدارة العليا في الغالب من 6-21 عاما من كبار موظفي الصناعة.

في الوقت الحاضر، الشركة لديها ثلاثة ص& D مراكز وثلاث علامات تجارية: إضاءة النهر الأصفر، Yagelai و Yagesi؛ لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 وكلاء عالمي للعلامة التجارية ومقاولو المشروع؛ هو الشركات المصنعة المفضلة لصناعة الثقافة والفنون، وأداء السياحة، قاعة متعددة الوظائف، قاعة مأدبة، قاعة، جولة ليلية، إضاءة المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية وغيرها من المشاريع.


يمكن أن يسهم استخدام هذا المنتج في نمط حياة صحي عقليا وجسديا. سوف يجلب الراحة والراحة للناس.

أخبار جيدة! لقد انتهينا للتو مشروع شريط آخر لأحد عملائنا.


في البار الجميل، هناك شعاع الرأس المتحرك 250W، 3W * 54PCS LED LED، وضوء ملف تعريف البوليفي 200W.



شعاع الرأس المتحرك 250W هو نموذج بيع حار جدا، وهو مع مصباح فيليب الأصلي، والسطوع هو 4500000 لوكس لمدة 10 متر. مع عجلات الألوان الستة، يمكن أن تخلق تأثير قوس قزح، مما يجعل الشريط يبدو رائعا. 13 gobos، ثلاث طبقات العسل مشط المنشور، و 16 من قبل الوجه بمرور إحضار الشعور الرائع.



يحتوي ضوء LED 3W * 54PCS على تعزيز التأثير الملون، وهو مع مصباح LED 54pcs 3W، مع لون RGBW.


ضوء الملف الشخصي 200W هو ساطع الشعوب وجه. وهي تعتمد مصباح LED 200W. 3200k و 5600k اختياري.


إذا كنت مهتما بهذه النماذج، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.


التعليمات

1. كيفية تأكيد الجودة الخاصة بك؟
لدينا إجراءات اختبار واضحة وصارمة للغاية، ولنا أيضا معدات الاختبار المعروفة أيضا. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أننا نستخدم جميع مواد ذات نوعية جيدة ولا تحاول أبدا مواد خام منخفضة الجودة.
2. هل أدفع T / T، باي بال ويسترن يونيون؟
نعم طبعا.
3. من طيب لطباعة شعار بلدي على المنتج ضوء المرحلة؟
نعم فعلا. يرجى إعلامنا رسميا قبل إنتاجنا وتأكيد التصميم على أساس عينة لدينا.

مزايا

1. في سبتمبر 2006، أسستنا "U.K. YA GE LAI الإضاءة&الصوت (هونغ كونغ) محدودة "من خلال مجموعة التعاون مع مجموعة U.K. Ya Ge Lai الدولية، وسوف تكون مسؤولة عن التسويق والتنمية من الخارج.
2. يتكون فريق الإدارة العليا في الغالب من 6-21 عاما من كبار موظفي الصناعة. في الوقت الحاضر، الشركة لديها ثلاثة ص& D مراكز وثلاث علامات تجارية: إضاءة النهر الأصفر، Yagelai و Yagesi.
3.Yellow إضاءة النهر تأسست في عام 1999، مع التركيز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 21 سنة.
4.is مؤسسة إضاءة المرحلة التي تجمع البحوث والإنتاج والتسويق وبعد البيع ككل intergral.

حول النهر الأصفر

إضاءة النهر الأصفر - التركيز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 21 عاما، وهي مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية توفر خدمة متكاملة من ص&د والتصميم والإنتاج والتسويق وخدمة ما بعد البيع. توف عشرة شركات مخصصة للإضاءة المرحلة في الصين، المؤسسة الوطنية للملكية الفكرية القياسية، عقد مقاطعة قوانغدونغ التعقيم، الصين الجودة ائتمان AAA + ENTERPRISE، إلخ. لقد مرت الشركة بنظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ونظام الإدارة البيئية وغيرها من الشهادات. لقد اجتازت المنتجات شهادة CE بنفايات وحصلت على العشرات من براءات الاختراع. أكثر من خمسين أنواع من البضائع تم منحها شهادة "CE". تأسست الموظفون في عام 1999، يتحمل الموظفون في النهر الأصفر دائما مسؤولية "السماح للرقص العالمي" على أنفسنا. يتكون فريق الإدارة العليا في الغالب من 6-21 عاما من موظفي الصناعة العليا. في الوقت الحاضر، الشركة لديها ثلاثة ص& D مراكز وثلاث علامات تجارية: إضاءة النهر الأصفر، Yagelai و Yagesi. لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 وكلاء عالمي للعلامة التجارية ومقاولو المشروع؛ هو الشركات المصنعة المفضلة لصناعة الثقافة والفنون، وأداء السياحة، قاعة متعددة الوظائف، قاعة مأدبة، قاعة، جولة ليلية، إضاءة المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية وغيرها من المشاريع.

Professional Bar project with Yellow River Lighting manufacturers

Yellow River lighting -- focusing on stage lighting for 22 years, it is a national high-tech enterprise that provides integrated service of R&D, design, production, marketing and after-sales service; Top 10 Brand enterprises of LED stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc. As one of the top ten LED stage light manufacturer in China, Yellow River Lelin specializes in manufacturing types of stage LED Lighting. Main category: LED moving head, LED PAR light, LED BAR light, Moving head beam, hybrid moving head, etc. 

The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system and other certifications. The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents. The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel.

At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai and Yagesi; We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors; Is the preferred manufacturers for your culture and art center, tourism performance, multi-function hall, hotel banquet hall, auditorium, night tour, urban landscape lighting and other projects.


The use of this product can contribute to a healthier lifestyle both mentally and physically. It will bring comfort and convenience to people.

Good news! We just finished another bar project for one of our customers.


In the beautiful bar, there are our 250W moving head beam, 3W*54pcs LED par light, and COB 200W profile light.



The 250W moving head beam is very hot sale model, it is with original Phillip lamp, the brightness is 4500000 lux for 10 meter. With the six color wheels, it can create rainbow effect, which makes the bar looks gorgeous. 13 gobos, three layers honey comb prism ,and 16 facet prism bring the fantastic feeling.



The 3W*54pcs LED par light is to enhance the colorful effect, it is with 54pcs 3W LED lamp, with RGBW colour.


The 200W profile light is to bright the peoples’ face. It adopts 200W LED lamp. 3200K and 5600K are optional.


If you are interested in these models, just feel free to contact us.


FAQ

1.How to make sure your quality?
We have very clear and strict testing procedures ,and we also have advaced testing equipment.The most important thing is that we use all good quality materials and never tried low quality raw materials.
2.Can I pay T/T ,Paypal and Western Union?
Yes, of course.
3.Is it OK to print my logo on stage light product?
Yes. Please inform us formally before our production and confirm the design firstly based on our sample.

Advantages

1.In September 2006, we founded “U.K. YA GE LAI LIGHTING &AUDIO (HONG KONG) LIMITED” through cooperating with U.K. YA GE LAI international group and will be responsible for oversea marketing and development.
2.The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel. At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai and Yagesi.
3.Yellow River lighting established in 1999,focusing on stage lighting for 21 years.
4.Is a stage lighting enterprise which gathers research, production, marketing and after-sales as intergral whole.

About Yellow River

Yellow River lighting -- focusing on stage lighting for 21 years, it is a national high-tech enterprise which provides integrated service of R&D, design, production, marketing and after sales service.Top ten Brand enterprises of Stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system and other certifications.The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents. More then fifty kinds of goods have been granted “CE” certification. Established in 1999, the staff in Yellow River always take the responsibility “Let the world dance” upon ourself.The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel. At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai and Yagesi. We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors; Is the preferred manufacturers for your culture and art center, tourism performance, multi-function hall, hotel banquet hall, auditorium, night tour, urban landscape lighting and other projects.