مشروع واحد للجامعة في بكين النهر الأصفر

إضاءة النهر الأصفر - التركيز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 22 عاما، وهي مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية توفر خدمة متكاملة من ص&د والتصميم والإنتاج والتسويق وخدمة ما بعد البيع؛ أفضل 10 شركات العلامة التجارية للإضاءة المرحلة LED في الصين، المؤسسة الوطنية للملكية الفكرية المعيارية، عقد مقاطعة قوانغدونغ التعاقد، الصين الجودة ائتمان AAA + Enterprise، إلخ. باعتبارها واحدة من أعلى عشرة الصانع لضاءة المرحلة الصاعد في الصين، نهر الأصفر Lelin متخصص في التصنيع أنواع الإضاءة LED المرحلة. الفئة الرئيسية: أدى رئيس تتحرك، أدى ضوء الاسمية، ضوء شريط الصمام، تحريك شعاع الرأس، رأس الحركة الهجينة، إلخ.

اجتازت الشركة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ونظام الإدارة البيئية وغيرها من الشهادات. لقد مرت المنتجات شهادة CE بنفايات وحصلت على العشرات من براءات الاختراع. يتكون فريق الإدارة العليا في الغالب من 6-21 عاما من كبار موظفي الصناعة.

في الوقت الحاضر، الشركة لديها ثلاثة ص& D مراكز وثلاث علامات تجارية: إضاءة النهر الأصفر، Yagelai و Yagesi؛ لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 وكلاء عالمي للعلامة التجارية ومقاولو المشروع؛ هو الشركات المصنعة المفضلة لصناعة الثقافة والفنون، وأداء السياحة، قاعة متعددة الوظائف، قاعة مأدبة، قاعة، جولة ليلية، إضاءة المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية وغيرها من المشاريع.


موقف Covid-19 قيد السيطرة في الصين، وبالتالي فإن الأحداث مسموح بها هنا. لقد انتهينا من مشروع واحد لجامعة بكين في نهاية الشهر الماضي.

يتم تطبيق شعاع الرأس المتحرك 260W في هذه المرحلة. 

السطوع هو 246000lux @ 10M، زاوية الشعاع: 1.2 درجة، حركة عموم 1.9S، حركة الميل 1.0s

نقطة جذابة أخرى هي 13 ألوان + تأثيرات أبيض + أوسب.

وله عجلتين من المنشور، أول منشور هو 1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى ثلاث طبقات مرسوم العسل، المنشور الثاني هو 1PCS16 Prism Prism

كما أن لديها 10 Gobo ثابت + أبيض + تأثير جوبو.

3W * 54 يستخدم LED Par Light لتلوين الجدار. 

لديها 54 قطع 3W مصباح LED. يمكن أن يكون اللون أحمر أو أخضر وأزرق وأبيض أو مؤشر فوق البنفسجي، يمكننا أيضا أن نجعلها RGB ثلاثة في واحد. زاوية الشعاع 25 درجة وبعد

علاوة على ذلك، تجمع بين السيطرة الرئيسية والدليلية والصوت النشطة.

هناك أيضا 0.5W * 480pcs (240pcs * 0.5W الأبيض الدافئ + 240pcs * 0.5W أبيض نقي). دعم RDM، DMX، زاوية الشعاع هو 120 درجة. لدينا ضوء غرفة الاجتماعات لدينا يمكن أن يخلق بيئة اتصال مثالية لك. كما يمكن استخدامه في الحفلة / المعرض / الأداء لأنه يمكن أن يوفر سطوع لطيف.


التعليمات

1. يمكنك أن تجعل عينة بالنسبة لي إذا كان لدي فكرة عن الضوء المصمم حديثا؟
بالتأكيد، لدينا المهنية رديئة&D قسم الطابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد التي يمكنها طباعة البضائع بسرعة وترك فكرتك تتحقق.
2. ماذا عن المهلة؟
3-5 أيام لعينة، 20-30 يوما للإنتاج الضخم اعتمادا على حجم الطلب الفعلي.
3. هل يمكنني دفع T / T، باي بال ويسترن يونيون؟
نعم طبعا.

مزايا

1. لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 وكلاء عالمي للعلامة التجارية ومقاولو المشروع.
2. حصلت الشركة على نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ونظام الإدارة البيئية وغيرها من الشهادات.
3. أعلى عشرة شركات العلامة التجارية من الإضاءة المرحلة في الصين، المؤسسة الوطنية للملكية الفكرية القياسية، عقد مقاطعة قوانغدونغ التعقيد المؤسسة، الصين الجودة ائتمان AAA + ENTERPRISE، إلخ.
4. بضائعنا تحظى بشعبية في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا وروسيا. وما إلى ذلك. أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة.

حول النهر الأصفر

إضاءة النهر الأصفر - التركيز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 21 عاما، وهي مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية توفر خدمة متكاملة من ص&د والتصميم والإنتاج والتسويق وخدمة ما بعد البيع. أعلى عشرة شركات العلامة التجارية من الإضاءة المرحلة في الصين، المؤسسة الوطنية للملكية الفكرية القياسية، عقد مقاطعة قوانغدونغ التعبير عن المؤسسة، الصين جودة الائتمان AAA + ENTERPRISE، إلخ. اجتازت الشركة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ونظام الإدارة البيئية وغيرها من الشهادات. لقد مرت المنتجات شهادة CE بنفايات وحصلت على العشرات من براءات الاختراع. تم منح أكثر من خمسين نوعا من البضائع شهادة "CE". أنشئ في عام 1999، فإن الموظفين في النهر الأصفر يتحملون دائما مسؤولية "السماح للرقص العالمي" على أنفسنا. يتكون فريق الإدارة العليا في الغالب من 6-21 عاما من كبار موظفي الصناعة. في الوقت الحاضر، الشركة لديها ثلاثة ص& D مراكز وثلاث علامات تجارية: إضاءة النهر الأصفر، Yagelai، و Yagesi. لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 وكلاء عالمي للعلامة التجارية ومقاولو المشروع؛ هو الشركات المصنعة المفضلة لصناعة الثقافة والفنون، وأداء السياحة، قاعة متعددة الوظائف، قاعة مأدبة، قاعة، جولة ليلية، إضاءة المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية وغيرها من المشاريع.

One Project for A University in Beijing- Yellow River

Yellow River lighting -- focusing on stage lighting for 22 years, it is a national high-tech enterprise that provides integrated service of R&D, design, production, marketing and after-sales service; Top 10 Brand enterprises of LED stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc. As one of the top ten LED stage light manufacturer in China, Yellow River Lelin specializes in manufacturing types of stage LED Lighting. Main category: LED moving head, LED PAR light, LED BAR light, Moving head beam, hybrid moving head, etc. 

The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system and other certifications. The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents. The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel.

At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai and Yagesi; We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors; Is the preferred manufacturers for your culture and art center, tourism performance, multi-function hall, hotel banquet hall, auditorium, night tour, urban landscape lighting and other projects.


The Covid-19 situation is under control in China, so the events are allowed here. We finished one project for a university in Beijing at the end of last month.

Our 260W moving head beam is applied in this stage. 

The brightness is 246000lux@10m, beam angle: 1.2 degree, Pan movement 1.9S, tilt movement 1.0s

Another attractive point is its 13 colors+white + rainbow effects.

And it has two prism wheels, the first prism is 1 pcs three layers honeycomb prism, the second prism is 1pcs16 facet prism

It also has 10 fixed gobo+white+effect gobo.

3W*54 LED par light is used for coloring the wall. 

it has  54pcs 3W LED lamp. The color can be red, green, blue and white , or UV, we can also make it RGB three in one. The beam angle is 25° .

Furthermore, it combines Master, manual, and sound active control.

There are also 0.5W*480pcs ( 240PCS*0.5W Warm White+240PCS*0.5W Pure White ) . Support RDM, DMX, the beam angle is 120 degrees. Our mute meeting room light could create a perfect communication environment for you. It could also be used in party/show/performance as it could offer nice brightness.


FAQ

1. Can you make a sample for me if I have an idea about newly designed light?
Sure, we have a professional  R&D department and 3D printer which can print the goods fast and let your idea come true.
2. What about the lead time?
3-5 days for sample, 20-30 days for mass production depending on actual order size.
3. Can I pay T/T, Paypal and Western Union?
Yes, of course.

Advantages

1.We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors.
2. The company has passed the ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system and other certifications.
3. Top ten Brand enterprises of Stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc.
4. Our goods are popular in Europe and America, Southeast Asia, Russia., etc., more than 60 countries and regions.

About Yellow River

Yellow River lighting -- focusing on stage lighting for 21 years, it is a national high-tech enterprise that provides integrated service of R&D, design, production, marketing, and after-sales service. Top ten Brand enterprises of Stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc. The company has passed the ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system, and other certifications. The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents. More than fifty kinds of goods have been granted “CE” certification. Established in 1999, the staff in Yellow River always take the responsibility of “Let the world dance” upon ourselves. The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel. At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai, and Yagesi. We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors; Is the preferred manufacturers for your culture and art center, tourism performance, multi-function hall, hotel banquet hall, auditorium, night tour, urban landscape lighting and other projects.