تلتزم Yellow River Lighting بمنحك منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة أفضل

فريق Yellow River Lighting ضميري ومصمم على خدمة كل عميل جديد وقديم ، وتحسين الجودة والمستوى المهني باستمرار ، والسعي لتزويد العملاء بأفضل الحلول لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفة. نحن نركز على تحسين تجربة العملاء وجودة الخدمة ، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول موقعنا ومنتجاتنا ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة والاتصال بنا.

ضوء شعاع الرأس المتحرك ، مصباح الرأس المتحرك LED ، ضوء COB 100W ، ملف تعريف COB 200W كلها بيع سريع وتخضع لاختبارات صارمة! شكرًا للطلبات المستمرة من العملاء الجدد والقدامى ، سنواصل تزويدك بمنتجات ممتازة وخدمة فعالة!



2022/06/15
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86-13535582854

البريد الإلكتروني:

jessi@gzaglaia.com

هاتف:

0086-2036387779

موقع الكتروني:

www.yrstagelight.com

WhatsApp:

+8613535582854

WeChat:

+86-13535582854
إرسال استفسارك


شركة Guangdong Yagelai Lighting and Audio Co. ، Ltd. هي مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية تدمج البحث العلمي والتصميم والإنتاج والتسويق والخدمة ، وقد تم منحها أفضل عشر شركات ذات علامات تجارية لإضاءة المسرح في الصين لمدة 11 عامًا متتالية.

لقد حصلت المنتجات بالفعل على شهادة CE RoHS والعديد من براءات الاختراع.

نجعل مرحلتك أكثر روعة بجودة المنتج والخدمة الصارمة.

بهدف "الشعور بسحر المسرح ، وتعزيز قيمة العملاء ، وتحقيق المثل الأعلى للموظفين ، وإنشاء رؤية للمؤسسة" ، نحن نخدم العملاء الجدد والقدامى في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يتكون فريق الشركة من 6 إلى 22 عامًا من كبار المهنيين ، ويتمتعون بخبرة غنية جدًا ومعايير مهنية ، وفي نفس الوقت ، نحن بصدد إدخال دماء جديدة إلى الشركة ، وافتتحنا تدريبًا صغيرًا للزملاء الجدد ، من أجل المساعدة يفهم الناس كذلك المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية للشركة وأكثر احترافًا لخدمة العملاء الجدد والقدامى ،  تتيح لك الحصول على خدمة حميمة ، وسنواصل تزويدك بمنتجات ممتازة وخدمة فعالة!  

يضع فريق Yellow River Lighting العملاء دائمًا في موقع مهم ، ويعمل باستمرار على تحسين الجودة والمستوى المهني ، والرد على استفسارات العملاء ، والتوصية بجميع أنواع المنتجات عالية الجودة للعملاء ، والإجابة على أسئلة العملاء ، والسعي لتزويد العملاء بأفضل حلول لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفة.  نحن نركز على تحسين تجربة العملاء وجودة الخدمة ، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول موقعنا ومنتجاتنا ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة والاتصال بنا.  


وفي الوقت نفسه ، تخضع جودة منتجاتنا لرقابة صارمة مع عدد من شهادات الجودة الموثوقة ؛لقد حصلت شركتنا على العشرات من براءات الاختراع ، مع الابتكار المستمر والبحث والتطوير لمجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات. لذلك ، منتجاتنا لديها سوق واسع ، يتم بيع العديد من المنتجات مثل الكعك الساخن.يتم التحكم بدقة في عملية الإنتاج ، ومرحبا بكم في الاستفسار وتقديم الطلبات.  


يشتري العملاء دائمًا مصابيح الرأس المتحركة الخاصة بنا ، ويدركون أن مصابيح الرأس المتحركة لدينا موثوقة ، والتي تحافظ على مستوى عالٍ من المبيعات في السنوات الأخيرة.

تتحرك شعاع ضوء الرأس


 

المنتج الأكثر مبيعًا في شركتنا هو مصباح الرأس المتحرك، يتم تصديرها إلى الدول والمناطق الرئيسية في العالم.  

 أدى ضوء الرأس المتحرك


 ضوء COB 100W هو hotsale ويخضع لاختبارات صارمة!

ضوء COB 100W


يواصل العديد من العملاء شراء ملف تعريف COB 200W من مصنع Yellow River بانتظام .

ملف تعريف COB 200W


ستجتاز جميع منتجاتنا النهائية إجراءات الاختبار بدقة وفحص مزدوج قبل مغادرة المصنع!


التعليمات

1.هل مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟

نحن مصنع.

2. كيف تشرع في طلب إضاءة المسرح؟

أولاً ، أخبرنا بمتطلباتك أو طلبك. ثانيًا ، نقتبس وفقًا لمتطلباتك أو اقتراحاتنا. ثالثًا ، يؤكد العميل العينات ويضع وديعة للطلبات الرسمية. رابعًا ، نرتب الإنتاج.

3.ماذا عن المهلة؟

3-5 أيام للعينة ، 20-30 يومًا للإنتاج بالجملة اعتمادًا على حجم الطلب الفعلي.

مزايا

1. تم منح أكثر من خمسين نوعًا من البضائع شهادة "CE".

2 لقد حصلت الشركة على نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ، ونظام إدارة البيئة ، وشهادات أخرى.

3.أُنشئت إضاءة النهر الأصفر في عام 1999 ، مع التركيز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 21 عامًا.

4. لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 وكيل العلامة التجارية العالمية ومقاول المشروع.

حول النهر الأصفر

إن إضاءة النهر الأصفر - تركز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 21 عامًا ، هي مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية توفر خدمة متكاملة من R&د ـ التصميم والإنتاج والتسويق وخدمة ما بعد البيع. أفضل عشر شركات للعلامات التجارية للإضاءة المسرحية في الصين ، مؤسسة وطنية لمعايير الملكية الفكرية ، مؤسسة ملتزمة بعقد مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، مؤسسة ائتمان الجودة الصينية AAA + ، إلخ. لقد اجتازت الشركة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ، ونظام إدارة البيئة ، وشهادات أخرى. لقد حصلت المنتجات على شهادة CE RoHS وحصلت على عشرات براءات الاختراع. تم منح أكثر من خمسين نوعًا من البضائع شهادة "CE". تأسس عام 1999 ، يتحمل الموظفون في Yellow River دائمًا مسؤولية "دع العالم يرقص" على عاتقنا. يتكون فريق الإدارة العليا في الغالب من 6-21 سنة من كبار موظفي الصناعة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة ثلاثة R& مراكز D وثلاث علامات تجارية: Yellow River Lighting و Yagelai و Yagesi. لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 من وكلاء العلامات التجارية العالمية ومقاولي المشاريع ؛ هم المصنعون المفضلون لمركز الثقافة والفن الخاص بك ، والأداء السياحي ، وقاعة متعددة الوظائف ، وقاعة الولائم بالفندق ، والقاعة ، والجولات الليلية ، وإضاءة المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية ، وغيرها من المشاريع.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
بريد إلكتروني
المحتوى

إرسال استفسارك

Yellow River Lighting committed to giving you higher quality products and better service

The Yellow River Lighting team is conscientious and determined to serve every new and old customer,constantly improve our professional quality and level, and strive to provide customers with the best solutions to meet customers' various needs.  We focus on the improvement of customer experience and service quality, if you have any questions about our website and products, please leave a message and contact us.

Moving head beam light,Led moving head light,COB 100W light, COB 200W profile all are hotsale and under strict testing!Thanks for the continuous orders from new and old customers, we will continue to provide you with excellent products and efficient service!  



2022/06/15
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86-13535582854

Telephone:

0086-2036387779

WhatsApp:

+8613535582854

WeChat:

+86-13535582854
Send your inquiry


Guangdong Yagelai Lighting and Audio Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise integrating scientific research, design, production, marketing and service, and has been awarded the top ten brand enterprises of Stage lighting in China for 11 consecutive years.

Products have already passed CE RoHS certification, and several dozens of patents.

We make your stage more wonderful with strict product quality and service.

With the purpose of "feel the charm of the stage, enhance customer value, realize the ideal of employees, create the vision of the enterprise", we serve the new and old customers around the world.

Corporate team consists of 6-22 years of senior professionals, has very rich experience and professional standards, at the same time, we are in the introduction of new blood into the company, and opened a small training for new colleagues, in order to help people further understand the company's main products and services and more professional to serve the new and old customers,  let you get intimate service, we will continue to provide you with excellent products and efficient service!  

Yellow River Lighting team always puts customers in an important position, constantly improve their professional quality and level, reply to customers' inquiries, recommend all kinds of high-quality products to customers, answer customers' questions, and strive to provide customers with the best solutions to meet customers' various needs.  We focus on the improvement of customer experience and service quality, if you have any questions about our website and products, please leave a message and contact us.  


Meanwhile, the quality of our products is under strict control with a number of authoritative quality certification;Our company has obtained several dozens of patents, with constantly innovating, researching and developing of a variety of products. Therefore, our products have a broad market, many products are selling like hot cakes.The production process is strictly controlled, welcome to inquire and place orders.  


The clients always buying our moving head lights, recognize that our moving head lights are reliable, which keep a high level of sales in recent years.

Moving head beam light


 

The best-selling product in our company is Led moving head light, exported to the world's major countries and regions.  

 Led moving head light


 COB 100W light are hotsale and under strict testing!

COB 100W light


Many customers keep buying COB 200W profile from The Yellow River factory regularly .

COB 200W profile


All of our finished products will strictly pass testing procedures and double-checking before leaving factory!


FAQ

1.Are you a factory or trading company?

We are a factory.

2.How to proceed with an order for a stage light?

Firstly, let us know your requirements or application. Secondly, we quote according to your requirements or our suggestions. Thirdly, the customer confirms the samples and places a deposit for formal orders. Fourthly, we arrange the production.

3.What about the lead time?

3-5 days for sample, 20-30 days for mass production depending on actual order size.

Advantages

1.More than fifty kinds of goods have been granted“CE” certification.

2.The company has passed the ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system, and other certifications.

3.Yellow River lighting established in 1999, focusing on stage lighting for 21 years.

4.We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors.

About Yellow River

Yellow River lighting -- focusing on stage lighting for 21 years, is a national high-tech enterprise that provides integrated service of R&D, design, production, marketing, and after-sales service. Top ten Brand enterprises of Stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc. The company has passed the ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system, and other certifications. The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents. More than fifty kinds of goods have been granted “CE” certification. Established in 1999, the staff in Yellow River always take the responsibility “Let the world dance” upon ourselves. The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel. At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai, and Yagesi. We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors; Are the preferred manufacturers for your culture and art center, tourism performance, multi-function hall, hotel banquet hall, auditorium, night tour, urban landscape lighting, and other projects.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
E-mail
Content

Send your inquiry