مصنع ضوء مرحلة النهر الأصفر، يدور دائما اتجاهات وتطورات جديدة في سوق الإضاءة، حتى نتمكن من تقديم خدمات عملائنا في صناعة OEM / ODM الرائدة لشراء منتجاتنا الإضاءة LED المرحلة. منتجاتنا الرئيسية: أدى رئيس تتحرك، ضوء قدم LED، ضوء شريط الصمام، تحريك شعاع الرأس، رئيس الحركة الهجينة، إلخ.

1. التركيز على إضاءة المرحلة LED لمدة 22 عاما؛

2. يوفر خدمة متكاملة من ص&د وإنتاج وتسويق وخدمة ما بعد البيع؛

3. أفضل 10 المصنعة لضوء المرحلة بقيادة العلامة التجارية في الصين؛

4. أول قسم خدمة العملاء VIP في مجال الإضاءة، وهو خدمة العملاء العاديين، يمكن تقديم كل عميل منتظم (الاستفسارات& بعد الخدمة) في الوقت المناسب؛

5. المهنية r.&فريق D، مع المصممين الذين لديهم سنوات من الخبرة،  يمكنهم التصميم والتصميم وفقا لأفكار العملاء مع الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد؛

6. لقد مرت جميع منتجات LED المرحلة الخفيفة شهادة CE بنفايات وحصلت على العشرات من براءات الاختراع؛

7. يتكون فريق الإدارة العليا في الغالب من 6-21 عاما من كبار موظفي الصناعة؛

8. لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 وكلاء عالمي للعلامة التجارية ومقاولو المشروع؛

9. علاقة وثيقة مع جميع أنواع الموردين، يمكن إرسال المواد إلى مستودعاتنا بسرعة، والتي يمكن أن تؤكد العملاء' الأفكار تتحقق حقيقة في اسرع وقت ممكن.


ردود فعل العملاء

حصلنا على العديد من التقيمات الجيدة من عملائنا والآلاف من العملاء العاديين تواصل الشراء من النهر الأصفر! يختاروننا ليس فقط بسبب نوعية جيدة لمنتجاتنا ولكن أيضا خدمة ما بعد البيع جيدة. نحن نولي اهتماما أكبر في كل عملية إنتاج وتفاصيل، ومساعدة العملاء على حل المشكلة التي التقينا بها مهنيا في الوقت المناسب.


نقل رأس شعاع اختبار الشيخوخة المتطرفة

سنفعل اختبار الشيخوخة المتطرفة بما في ذلك اختبار مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية لكل منتج جديد. بالنسبة للضوء الاسمية، يستغرق 15 يوما في هذا الاختبار الصارم، لضوء الرأس المتحرك، يستغرق 40 يوما. هذه العملية يمكن أن تضمن الجودة المستقرة للمنتجات، في كل إنتاج شامل، وسوف نختار أيضا 10٪ من المنتجات وتأكد من أنها يمكن أن تمر هذا الاختبار الشديد في الشيخوخة!


40W * 7 قطع RGBW 4 في 1 نقل رأس شعاع + غسل / البوليفيين 100W RGB 3 في 1

نحن دائما صارمة في اختبار الشيخوخة، هناك 5 مرات اختبار قبل مغادرة المصنع! بالنسبة للضوء الاسمية، يستغرق الأمر 4 ساعات في كل مرة لاختبار نهائي قبل إرسالها إلى مستودع، لأن ضوء الرأس المتحرك، يستغرق 8 ساعات في كل مرة. يتم فحص الوظيفة في كل قناة من الضوء بعناية، إذا كان هناك خطأ ما، فسيتم إرسالها إلى القسم الفني وإصلاحها، ثم يتم اختبارها مرة أخرى لضمان حل المشكلة. لدينا أيضا اختبار شنق، اختبار مثبت على الجانب، اختبار الهز، اختبار التداخل، واختبار السطوع، إلخ. إذا البضائع في المستودع بعد شهرين، سنفعل اختبار مرة أخرى قبل الشحن.


درجة الاعتراف من تصنيع إضاءة النهر الأصفر!

منتجي نهر الأصفر المهنية، يتكون فريق الإدارة العليا في الغالب من 6-21 عاما من كبار موظفي الصناعة. في الوقت الحاضر، الشركة لديها ثلاثة ص& D مراكز وثلاث علامات تجارية: إضاءة النهر الأصفر، Yagelai و Yagesi. منذ عام 1999، نحن دائما نولي اهتماما كبيرا لجودة المنتج والخدمة، لدينا العديد من العملاء العاديين مختلفين من مختلف البلدان، حتى يصبح بعض العملاء العاديين حتى النهر الأصفر ونحن يمكن أن نقول أن منتجات النهر الأصفر ساعدتهم على النمو بسرعة، بالطبع، يمكننا أيضا أن نقول، هؤلاء العملاء الصادقين ساعدوا النهر الأصفر تصبح أقوى وأقوى!



اتصل بنا
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، راسلنا
اسم
هاتف
بريد إلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

SERVICE

Yellow River stage light factory, always tracks new trends and developments in the lighting market, so we can offer our customers one-stop industry-leading OEM/ODM services for purchasing our led stage light products. Our main products: LED moving head, LED PAR light, LED BAR light, moving head beam, hybrid moving head, etc.

1. Focusing on LED stage lighting for 22 years;

2. Provides integrated service of R&D, production, marketing and after-sales service;

3. Top 10 brand LED stage lighting manufacturer in China;

4. First VIP customer service department in Lighting Field, which is to serve the regular customers, every regular customer could be served (inquiries & after-service) in time;

5. Professional R&D team, with designers who have years of experience,  they can draw and design according to customer ideas with 3D printing;

6. All LED stage light products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents;

7. The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel;

8. We has seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors;

9. Close relationship with all kinds of suppliers, materials can be sent to our warehouse quickly, which can assure customers' ideas come true asap.


Recognition degree of Yellow river lighting manufactures!

Yellow River Professional manufacturer,the senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel. At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai and Yagesi. Since 1999, we are always pay much attention to product quality and service ,we have many different regular customers from different countries, some regular customers even grow up with yellow river and we even can say , yellow river products helped them to grow up fastly,of course ,we also can say ,these honest customers helped yellow river become stronger and stronger!



Customer feedback

We got many good feedbacks from our customers and thousands of regular customers keep buying from YELLOW RIVER! They choose us not just because of the good quality of our products but also the good aftersale service. We pay more attention on each production process and detail, and help the customers solve the problem they met professionally in time .


Moving head beam extreme aging test

We will do extreme aging testing including high temperature resistance testing to every new product. For the par light, it takes 15 days in this strict testing, for the moving head light, it takes 40 days. This process can ensure the stable quality of the products,in every mass production, we also will choose 10% of the products and make sure they can pass this extreme aging testing!


40W*7 PCS RGBW 4 IN 1 Moving head beam + wash/COB 100W RGB 3 IN 1

We are always strict in aging testing, there are 5 times testing before leaving factory! For the par light, it takes 4 hours each time for final testing before sending into warehouse, for the moving head light, it takes 8 hours each time. Function in each channel of the light is checked carefully , if there is something wrong, it will be forwarded to the technical department and fixed, then be tested again to ensure the problem is solved. We also have hang testing, side mounted testing, shaking test, interference testing, and brightness testing etc. If goods in warehouse beyond 2 months ,we will do testing again before shipment.


No more~~
CONTACT US
If you have more questions,write to us
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content