حالات

يشيد العملاء الإيطاليون المنتظمون بعملنا الجيد
إنهم عملاؤنا الإيطاليون الذين تعاونوا معنا لسنوات عديدة. أثناء التعاون ، أولينا اهتمامًا كبيرًا لجودة المواد والتجميع والتعبئة قبل مغادرة المنتجات للمصنع. إنهم راضون عن سيطرتنا الصارمة على المنتجات واستمروا في الشراء لسنوات عديدة.
مشروع ناجح للعملاء من هولندا
لقد تجاوز هذا التعاون مع العملاء من هولندا نهرًا طويلاً من الزمن. لقد فاز مصباح الرأس المتحرك على نطاق واسع 380 وات 3 في 1 وضوء PAR للبطارية بجودة وسمعة مستقرة لصالحهما على المدى الطويل.
يواصل العملاء المنتظمون من أمريكا تقديم طلبات كبيرة كل عام
عملائنا الأمريكيون الأوفياء راضون جدًا عن جودة منتج الإضاءة المسرحية بالنهر الأصفر ويستمرون في الشراء لأكثر من 10 سنوات. منذ أن قمنا ببناء تعاون وثيق ، زادت مشترياتهم السنوية بشكل مطرد. نحن ندعم بعضنا البعض دائمًا ونقدم أفضل خدماتنا لهم!
شركاؤنا المخلصون من المكسيك
شركاؤنا الذين تعاونوا لسنوات عديدة هم من المكسيك. يقومون في كثير من الأحيان بإعادة شراء منتجاتنا الأكثر مبيعًا والتي تعمل على تحريك مصابيح شعاع الرأس. نحن ندعم بعضنا البعض ونتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لسنوات عديدة ، ويمكننا أن نقدم أقصى قدر من الدعم عند تحميل الحاويات من مختلف الموردين المختلفين. طالما يمكننا القيام بذلك ، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدة عملائنا.
تصميم مخصص للعملاء الأمريكيين
لدينا R المهنية&فريق D يمكنه تلبية احتياجات التصميم المختلفة للعملاء. طلب منا عميلنا الأمريكي مساعدتهم في تصميم قالب فريد لشعاع الرأس المتحرك LED80W ، بقعة الرأس المتحركة LED150W والمصابيح LED 40W X 7 قطع تتحرك شعاع الرأس + الغسيل. بفضل مساعدتنا ، تم بيع المنتجات المصممة جيدًا.
مشروع واحد لجامعة بكين - النهر الأصفر
إضاءة النهر الأصفر - تركز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 22 عامًا ، إنها مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية توفر خدمة متكاملة من R&د ، التصميم والإنتاج والتسويق وخدمة ما بعد البيع ؛ أفضل 10 شركات ذات علامات تجارية لإضاءة المسرح LED في الصين ، مؤسسة وطنية لمعايير الملكية الفكرية ، مؤسسة ملتزمة بعقد مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، مؤسسة ائتمان الجودة الصينية AAA + ، إلخ. أنواع إضاءة المسرح LED. الفئة الرئيسية: رأس متحرك LED ، مصباح LED PAR ، مصباح LED BAR ، شعاع رأس متحرك ، رأس متحرك هجين ، إلخ.لقد حصلت الشركة على نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ونظام الإدارة البيئية وشهادات أخرى. لقد حصلت المنتجات على شهادة CE RoHS وحصلت على عشرات براءات الاختراع. يتكون فريق الإدارة العليا في الغالب من 6-21 سنة من كبار موظفي الصناعة.في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة ثلاثة آر& مراكز D وثلاث علامات تجارية: Yellow River Lighting و Yagelai و Yagesi ؛ لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 من وكلاء العلامات التجارية العالمية ومقاولي المشاريع ؛ هي الشركات المصنعة المفضلة لمركز الثقافة والفن الخاص بك ، والأداء السياحي ، وقاعة متعددة الوظائف ، وقاعة الولائم بالفندق ، والقاعة ، والجولات الليلية ، وإضاءة المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية وغيرها من المشاريع.
مشروع شريط احترافي مع مصنعي Yellow River Lighting
إضاءة النهر الأصفر - تركز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 22 عامًا ، إنها مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية توفر خدمة متكاملة من R&د ، التصميم والإنتاج والتسويق وخدمة ما بعد البيع ؛ أفضل 10 شركات ذات علامات تجارية لإضاءة المسرح LED في الصين ، مؤسسة وطنية لمعايير الملكية الفكرية ، مؤسسة ملتزمة بعقد مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، مؤسسة ائتمان الجودة الصينية AAA + ، إلخ. أنواع إضاءة المسرح LED. الفئة الرئيسية: رأس متحرك LED ، مصباح LED PAR ، مصباح LED BAR ، شعاع رأس متحرك ، رأس متحرك هجين ، إلخ.لقد حصلت الشركة على نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ونظام الإدارة البيئية وشهادات أخرى. لقد حصلت المنتجات على شهادة CE RoHS وحصلت على عشرات براءات الاختراع. يتكون فريق الإدارة العليا في الغالب من 6-21 سنة من كبار موظفي الصناعة.في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة ثلاثة آر& مراكز D وثلاث علامات تجارية: Yellow River Lighting و Yagelai و Yagesi ؛ لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 من وكلاء العلامات التجارية العالمية ومقاولي المشاريع ؛ هي الشركات المصنعة المفضلة لمركز الثقافة والفن الخاص بك ، والأداء السياحي ، وقاعة متعددة الوظائف ، وقاعة الولائم بالفندق ، والقاعة ، والجولات الليلية ، وإضاءة المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية وغيرها من المشاريع.
إضاءة النهر الأصفر في الصين في مصنعي محطة تلفزيون تشيانشان - النهر الأصفر
مصنع Yellow River Lighting ، أفضل 10 علامات تجارية في الصين ، أحد المشاريع في محطة تلفزيون Qianshan حصل على الثناء من العملاء - مصنعي Yellow River ، مورد موثوق في الصين! تم منح أكثر من خمسين نوعًا من البضائع شهادة "CE" "RoHS".
أماكن الرياضات الإلكترونية مع ضوء الرأس المتحرك وإضاءة الاستوديو وإضاءة الاستوديو
تم إنشاء Yellow River Lighting في عام 1999 ، مع التركيز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 22 عامًا. نحن مصنعون محترفون وموثوقون لإضاءة المسرح في الصين. لدينا علامة النهر الأصفر ، العلامة التجارية YAGESI ، العلامة التجارية YAGELAI ، يمكننا أيضًا تصنيع OEM ، ODM إذا كنت في حاجة إليها.
مسرح بإضاءة النهر الأصفر - النهر الأصفر
مسرح Yellow River China مع مصنعي Yellow River Lighting - Yellow River ، أفضل عشر شركات تجارية للإضاءة المسرحية في الصين ، مؤسسة وطنية لمعايير الملكية الفكرية ، مؤسسة ملتزمة بعقد مقاطعة Guangdong ، مؤسسة AAA + ائتمان الجودة الصينية ، إلخ.
تم استخدام المصابيح الأمامية المتحركة لشركة Yellow River Lighting في حدث النرويج. بسعر جيد
يتم الترحيب دائمًا بشعاع الرأس المتحرك للنهر الأصفر ومصباح الإضاءة المتكافئ في العملاء المحليين والأجانب بسبب الجودة والخدمة الجيدة. إليكم أحد مشاريع الأضواء الأمامية المتحركة التي استخدمت في حدث النرويج!
مصابيح المسرح الاحترافية المستخدمة في Alice Manor - Yellow River Lighting Factory
أضواء المسرح الاحترافية من Yellow River المستخدمة في Alice Manor ، في سبتمبر 2006 ، أسسنا "المملكة المتحدة. YA GE LAI LIGHTING&AUDIO (HONG KONG) LIMITED "من خلال التعاون مع المجموعة الدولية للمملكة المتحدة YA GE LAI وستكون مسؤولة عن التسويق والتطوير في الخارج.

إرسال استفسارك

CASES

Regular Italian customers' speaks highly of our good job
They are our Italian customers who have cooperated with us for many years. During the cooperation, we paid high attention to materials quality, assembly, packaging before products leaving the factory. They are satisfied with our strict control of products and keep buying for many years.
Successful project for customers from Netherlands
This cooperation with customers from the Netherlands has crossed a long river of time. Large-scale 380W 3 IN 1 Moving Head Light and Battery PAR Light with stable quality and reputation have won their long-term favor.
Regular customers from America keep placing big orders every year
Our loyal American customers are very satisfied with the quality of the yellow river stage lighting product and keep buying for more than 10 years. Since we built close cooperation, their annual purchases have steadily increased. We always support each other and offered our best service to them!
Our loyal partners from Mexico
Our partners who have cooperated for many years are from Mexico. They frequently repurchase our hot-selling products which is moving head beam lights. We have been supporting and cooperating with each other for many years, and we can offer our maximum support when loading container from various different suppliers . As long as we can do , we will do our best to help our customers.
Customized design for American customers
We have a professional R&D team that can meet the different design needs of customers. Our American customer asked us to help them with designing a unique mold of LED80W Moving Head Beam, LED150W Moving Head Spot and LED 40W X 7 pcs leds Moving Head Beam+Wash. Due to our help, the designed products sold quite well.
One Project for A University in Beijing- Yellow River
Yellow River lighting -- focusing on stage lighting for 22 years, it is a national high-tech enterprise that provides integrated service of R&D, design, production, marketing and after-sales service; Top 10 Brand enterprises of LED stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc. As one of the top ten LED stage light manufacturer in China, Yellow River Lelin specializes in manufacturing types of stage LED Lighting. Main category: LED moving head, LED PAR light, LED BAR light, Moving head beam, hybrid moving head, etc. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system and other certifications. The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents. The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel.At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai and Yagesi; We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors; Is the preferred manufacturers for your culture and art center, tourism performance, multi-function hall, hotel banquet hall, auditorium, night tour, urban landscape lighting and other projects.
Professional Bar project with Yellow River Lighting manufacturers
Yellow River lighting -- focusing on stage lighting for 22 years, it is a national high-tech enterprise that provides integrated service of R&D, design, production, marketing and after-sales service; Top 10 Brand enterprises of LED stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc. As one of the top ten LED stage light manufacturer in China, Yellow River Lelin specializes in manufacturing types of stage LED Lighting. Main category: LED moving head, LED PAR light, LED BAR light, Moving head beam, hybrid moving head, etc. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system and other certifications. The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents. The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel.At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai and Yagesi; We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors; Is the preferred manufacturers for your culture and art center, tourism performance, multi-function hall, hotel banquet hall, auditorium, night tour, urban landscape lighting and other projects.
Yellow River Lighting's moving head lights were used in Norway's event. with good price
Yellow river moving head beam and led par light always be welcomed in domestic and foreign clients because of our good quality and service. Here is one project  the Moving head lights were used in Norway's event!
E-sports venues with our moving head light, par light and studio light
Yellow River lighting was established in 1999, focusing on stage lighting for 22 years. We are a very professional and reliable stage lighting manufacturer in China. We have the yellow river brand, YAGESI brand, YAGELAI brand, we also can do OEM, ODM if you need them.
China Yellow River Lighting in Qianshan TV Station manufacturers - Yellow River
Yellow River Lighting factory, top 10 brands in China, one of projects in Qianshan TV Station got praise from customers  - Yellow River manufacturers,  reliable supplier in China! More than fifty kinds of goods have been granted“CE” "RoHS" certification.
Moving head lights and led par light used in school project
Are you looking for some stable and reliable stage lights which can be used in school projects? Many customers keep buying yellow river moving head beam and led par! Do you have the interest to try? Welcome to contact me ~ 
380W moving head beam use in Bar / DJ
 Do you know what kind of stage lights should be used in Bar / DJ project? Our 380W moving head beam lights are suitable to use for bar/DJ projects. We used this beam in many different projects and got much recognition from regular and new customers!