يقود رأس متحرك

هل سبق لك أن قابلت مثل هذا الموقف: عندما تبحث عن أفضل ما لديكأضواء LED متحركة لتزيين الأحداث ولكن ليس لدي فكرة عما يجب شراؤه. أضواء LED الملونة المتحركة من Yellow River مناسبة لتزيين جميع أنواع الأحداث المختلفة مع ضمان الجودة. فقط تعال واختر مصابيح المسرح LED المفضلة لديك في Yellow River الآن!


أضواء LED المتحركة عبارة عن قطعة من رقاقة مادة أشباه الموصلات الكهربائية ، والتي يتم معالجتها على الحامل بغراء فضي أو غراء أبيض ، ثم تقوم بتوصيل الشريحة ولوحة الدائرة بأسلاك فضية أو ذهبية. يتم إغلاق مصابيح LED المتحركة الملونة براتنج الإيبوكسي حول السلك لحماية السلك الأساسي الداخلي ، تم تثبيت الغلاف أخيرًا ، وبالتالي فإن أفضل مصابيح LED المتحركة تتمتع بأداء زلزالي جيد.

أفضل جودة Yellow River 285W LED غسل رأس متحرك + شعاع مع Zoom YR-M1519Q Factory
YR-M1519Q LED غسيل متحرك + شعاع مع تكبير (8-50 درجة). مصدر الطاقة مجهز بـ 19PCS 15W Osram QUAD. YR-M1519Q هو 5500-6000 لوكس @ 5 م. تتميز بضوضاء منخفضة ونظام تبريد FAN فعال ، وبرامج مدمجة ذات تأثيرات ماكرو. يسمح الدوران المستمر للعدسة الأمامية ثنائي الاتجاه للتركيبات بإنشاء تأثيرات ديناميكية أكثر.أفضل جودة للنهر الأصفر Yellow River 285W LED غسل رأس متحرك + شعاع مع Zoom YR-M1519Q Factory ، بضائعنا تحظى بشعبية في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا وروسيا ، وما إلى ذلك ، أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة.
YR-M4007Q 280W شعاع الرأس المتحرك والغسيل
لتلبية طلب السوق ، أطلقنا رأس LED Zoom Moving بأحدث التقنيات. زاوية التكبير / التصغير: 9 ° -44 ° ، يوفر تحكم LED بالبكسل والتحكم الشامل في LED المزيد من النقوش لتلبية تطبيق العميل. تم استخدام المحرك الأملس بشكل خاص ، ويمكنه الدوران بسرعة بدون ضوضاء. شعاع حاد تم إطلاقه من 40W (7 QUAD) فائق الوضوح يجلب للجمهور شعورًا مذهلاً لم يسبق له مثيل من الحزم الصغيرة الأخرى. يتيح نظام التبريد عالي الكفاءة ومروحة التحكم الذكية في السرعة للوحدة العمل بأمان. وصديق للبيئة. نراها نقطة متزايدة جديدة في سوق الحانات والنوادي والديسكو.
YR-COB200Z LED غسيل رأس متحرك
استخدمنا Citizen brand LED 200W بعمر افتراضي 20000H و CCT : 5600Kيدعم هذا العنصر RDM ، عجلة الألوان الخاصة به بما في ذلك 4 ألوان (R ، G ، B ، Y) + أبيض ، تأثير شبه لوني + تأثير تدفق ثنائي الاتجاه.زاوية شعاعها 14-60 درجة.وعموم الحركة 540 درجة / 2.1 ثانية ، حركة إمالة 270 درجة / 1.1 ثانية
أفضل سعر المصنع لشعاع الرأس المتحرك 80W LED - Yellow River
النقطة الأكثر جاذبية لشعاع الرأس المتحرك 80 واط هي السطوع ، على الرغم من أن الطاقة 80 واط ، يمكن أن يصل سطوعها إلى 72000 لوكس عند 5 أمتار ، مع مصدر LED طويل العمر ولا تكون ساخنة جدًا أثناء العمل.تحتوي على عجلتين لونيتين ، عجلة ألوان واحدة تتضمن: 11 قطعة لون + CTO + 1 قطعة CTB + أبيض والتي يمكن أن تخلق تأثيرًا شبه لوني وتأثير تدفق ثنائي الاتجاه. 1 قطعة عجلة 6 ألوان والتي يمكن أن تخلق تأثير قوس قزح مع المنشور.بالنسبة لعجلات gobo ، تحتوي على 9 gobos + فتحتان مختلفتان للشعاع + أبيض مفتوح +Yellow River Best 80W LED Moving head beam سعر المصنع - Yellow River ، تم منح أكثر من خمسين نوعًا من البضائع شهادة "CE".اهتزاز gobo + تأثير التدفق ثنائي الاتجاه. المنشور هو 1 قطعة 8 منشور وجه بالإضافة إلى 1 قطعة 16 منشور وجهي. زاوية الشعاع 0.85 درجة ، حركة المقلاة 1.8 ثانية ، حركة الإمالة 0.9 ثانية ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في غرف KTV ، الحانات ، قاعات الرقص ، أو بعض الأحداث الصغيرة.
بقعة رأس متحرك LED YR-S150
سطوع مصباح الكشاف الأمامي المتحرك 150 وات هو 10000 لوكس عند 5 م.لها 7 ألوان + أبيض + sem i- تأثير اللون + تأثير ثنائي الاتجاه ، 1 عجلة دوران Gobo ، والتي تحتوي على 6 دوران gobo + أبيض + اهتزاز + ثنائي الاتجاه ، 1 قطعة عجلة للرسوم المتحركة مع 3 gobos للرسوم المتحركة.فيما يتعلق بالمنشور ، فإنه يحتوي على وهم خاص من 6 جوانب ومنشور 4 جوانب ، في اتجاه عقارب الساعة + دوران عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة (6 جوانب موشور خطي اختياري). علاوة على ذلك ، فهو مزود أيضًا بتحكم RDM ، ومروحتان للتبريد (مروحة قاعدة ورأس).
أدى النهر الأصفر الاحترافي غسل رأس متحرك + شعاع مع مصنعي التكبير YR-M4012Q
YR-M4012Q مع مصباح LED ملون 12pcsX40W 4 في 1. زاوية التكبير / التصغير: 9 ° -53 ° ، يوفر تحكم LED بالبكسل والتحكم الشامل في LED المزيد من الأنماط لتلبية تطبيق العميل. يدعم RDM و Artnet (اختياري). يعمل نظام التبريد عالي الكفاءة ومروحة التحكم الذكية في السرعة على تمكين الوحدة من العمل بأمان وصديق للبيئةYellow River Professional Yellow River أدى غسيل الرأس المتحرك + شعاع مع مصنعي Zoom YR-M4012Q ، لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 وكيل العلامة التجارية العالمية ومقاولي المشروع.
Yellow River Lighting YR-DS80 80W Spot&غسل ضوء الرأس المتحرك
هذا هو موقعنا 80W&غسل ضوء الرأس المتحرك. هذا هو ضوء الرأس المتحرك بقيادة صغيرة مع بقعة&تأثير الغسيل. يوجد مصباح 80W في منتصف الرأس ، وهناك 8 قطع من مصابيح LED 3in1 عالية الطاقة موجودة. له جسم صغير وقادر على إظهار السطوع العالي والغسيل الخاص&تأثير البقعة.
Yellow River Lighting YR-B1006QA 10WX6PCS (RGBW 4IN1) ARC LED شعاع متحرك
هذا هو شعاعنا المتحرك ARC LED مع 6 قطع من مصابيح RGBW 10-Watt RGBW 4in1.
الجملة Yellow River 40W Mini Led Moving Head Wash YR-W1004H بسعر جيد - النهر الأصفر
يغسل رأس متحرك صغير led مع 10Wx4pcs 6 في 1 مصباح led. زاوية شعاعها 25 درجة. يمكننا القيام بغسل رأس متحرك بقيادة مصغر ، بقعة رأس متحركة بقيادة شعاع رأس متحرك بقيادة في نفس الحالة ، تبدو وكأنها سلسلة عائلية.Yellow River Wholesale النهر الأصفر Yellow River 40W Mini أدى غسل الرأس المتحرك YR-W1004H بسعر جيد - Yellow River ، Yellow River Lighting التي تأسست في 1999 ، مع التركيز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 21 عامًا.
أفضل بقعة رأس متحرك ليد أصفر 40 وات YR-S4001 سعر المصنع - النهر الأصفر
YR-S4001 رأس متحرك ليد سبوت مع إضاءة LED عالية الجودة 40 وات وكشافات حادة. تضمن المروحة منخفضة الضوضاء ونظام التحكم الذكي أنها أكثر استقرارًا وذات حرارة منخفضة ، مما يوفر عمرًا طويلاً لأكثر من 5000 ساعة ليس فقط للمصابيح ولكن أيضًا لجميع المكونات الأخرى في التركيب.YR-S4001 رأس متحرك ليد سبوت مع إضاءة LED عالية الجودة 40 وات وكشافات حادة. تضمن المروحة منخفضة الضوضاء ونظام التحكم الذكي أنها أكثر استقرارًا وذات حرارة منخفضة ، مما يوفر عمرًا طويلاً لأكثر من 5000 ساعة ليس فقط للمصابيح ولكن أيضًا لجميع المكونات الأخرى في التركيب.

LED Moving Head

Had you ever met such a situation: when you are looking for some best moving LED lights to decorate events but have no idea what should buy. Moving color LED lights from Yellow River are suitable for decorating all different kinds of events with quality assurance. Just come and choose your favorable LED stage lights at Yellow River now!


Moving led lights is a piece of electroluminescent semiconductor material chip, which is cured on the bracket with silver glue or white glue, and then connects the chip and the circuit board with silver or gold wire. The color moving led lights are sealed with epoxy resin around the In order to protect the inner core wire, the shell is finally installed, so the best moving led lights have good seismic performance.

Best Quality Yellow River 285W LED Moving Head Wash +Beam with Zoom YR-M1519Q Factory
YR-M1519Q  LED moving wash+beam with zoom(8-50degree) . The power source is equipemnt with 19PCS 15W Osram QUAD led. YR-M1519Q is 5500-6000lux @5m. It has low noise and efficient FAN cooling system ,built-in programs with macro effects. Bi-directional continuous front lens rotation allow the fixture creat more dynamic effects.Yellow River Best Quality Yellow river 285W LED Moving head wash +beam with zoom YR-M1519Q Factory,Our goods are popular in Europe and America, Southeast Asia, Russia.,etc., more than 60 countries and regions.
YR-M4007Q 280W Moving Head Beam and Wash
For market demand we released thisLED Zoom Moving head with the latest technology. Zoom angle:9°-44°,the pixel LED control and overall LED control present more pattens to meet the customer application. Especially the smooth motor was used , it can rotate fast with no noise. sharpy beam shooted out from the ultra led 40W(7 QUAD) bring the audience stunning feeling that never experienced from other mini beams. High efficiency cooling system and Intelligent speed control fan enables the unit working safely. and environmentally friendly. we see it a new increasing point in the bar, club and disco market. 
YR-COB200Z LED Moving head wash
We used Citizen brand LED 200W with a life span of 20000H  and CCT:5600KThis item supports RDM, its Color wheel including 4 colors (R,G,B,Y) + white, semi-color effect +bi-direction flow effect.Its beam angle is 14-60 degrees.And Pan movement 540°/2.1 seconds, tilt movement 270° /1.1 seconds
Best 80W LED Moving head beam Factory Price - Yellow River
The most attractive point of the 80W led moving head beam is the brightness, although the power is 80W, its brightness can reach 72000 lux@5 meters, it is with long lifespan LED source and not to be very hot while working.It has two color wheels, 1 color wheel includes: 11pcs colors + CTO+ 1pc CTB + White which can create semi-color effect, bi-direction flow effect. 1 pcs 6-color wheel which can create a rainbow effect with prism.For the gobo wheels, it has 9 gobos + 2 different size beam holes+ White open +Yellow River Best 80W LED Moving head beam Factory Price - Yellow River,More then fifty kinds of goods have been granted“CE”certification.gobo shake + bi-direction flow effect. The prism is 1 pcs 8 facet prism plus 1pcs 16 facet prism. The beam angle is 0.85 degrees, pan movement is 1.8s, tilt movement is 0.9s, widely used in KTV rooms, bars, ballrooms, or some small events.
Wholesale Yellow River 40W Mini Led Moving Head Wash YR-W1004H with Good Price - Yellow River
This Mini-led moving head wash with 10Wx4pcs 6 in 1 led lamp. Its beam angle is 25 degrees. We can do mini led moving head wash, led moving head spot, and led moving head beam in the same case, they look like a family series. Yellow River Wholesale Yellow river 40W Mini led moving head wash YR-W1004H with good price - Yellow River,Yellow River lighting established in 1999,focusing on stage lighting for 21 years.
LED Moving Head Spot YR-S150
The brightness of the 150W led moving head spotlight is 10000lux@5m.It has 7 colors+ white + sem i- color effect + bi- direction effect, 1 Rotation Gobo Wheel, which has 6 rotation gobo + white + shake + bi - direction, 1 1pc animation wheel with 3 animation gobos.Regarding the prism, it has a Special illusion of 6 facets and 4 facet prism, clockwise + counterclockwise rotation (6 facets linear prism optional). Furthermore, it is also with RDM control, 2 cooling fans(base and head fan).
Professional Yellow river led moving head wash +beam with zoom YR-M4012Q manufacturers
YR-M4012Q with 12pcsX40W 4 in 1 color LED lamp. Zoom angle:9°-53°, the pixel LED control and overall LED control  present more patterns to meet the customer application. It support RDM and Artnet (optional). High efficiency cooling system and Intelligent speed control fan enable  the unit to work safely  and environmentally friendlyYellow River Professional Yellow river led moving head wash +beam with zoom YR-M4012Q manufacturers,We has seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors.
Yellow River Lighting YR-B1006QA 10WX6PCS(RGBW 4IN1) ARC LED Moving Beam
This is our ARC LED Moving Beam with 6pcs 10-Watt RGBW 4in1 lamps. 
Yellow River Lighting YR-DS80 80W Spot&Wash Moving Head Light
This is our 80W Spot&Wash Moving Head Light. This is mini led moving head light with spot&wash effect. The 80W led lamp is in the middle of the head, and 8pcs high power 3in1 led lamps are around. It has small body and is able to show high brightness and special wash&spot effect.
Best Yellow river 40W mini led moving head spot YR-S4001 Factory Price - Yellow River
YR-S4001 Led Spot moving head with the high quality 40W led light soure and sharpy gobos. Low noise fan and intelligent control system make sure it is more stable and with low heat, which brings a long life span of more than 5000 hours not only to the led but also to all of other components in the fixture.YR-S4001 Led Spot moving head with the high quality 40W led light soure and sharpy gobos. Low noise fan and intelligent control system make sure it is more stable and with low heat, which brings a long life span of more than 5000 hours not only to the led but also to all of other components in the fixture.