أماكن الرياضات الإلكترونية مع ضوء الرأس المتحرك وإضاءة الاستوديو وإضاءة الاستوديو

تم إنشاء Yellow River Lighting في عام 1999 ، مع التركيز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 22 عامًا. نحن مصنعون محترفون وموثوقون لإضاءة المسرح في الصين. لدينا علامة النهر الأصفر ، العلامة التجارية YAGESI ، العلامة التجارية YAGELAI ، يمكننا أيضًا تصنيع OEM ، ODM إذا كنت في حاجة إليها.


إرسال استفسارك

أماكن بكين للرياضات الإلكترونية مع ضوء الرأس المتحرك وإضاءة الاستوديو وإضاءة الاستوديو

 

في هذه السنوات ، أصبحت أماكن الرياضات الإلكترونية أكثر شيوعًا في الصين. لقد انتهينا للتو من مشروع تسليم المفتاح في بكين مع شعاع الرأس المتحرك 380 واط ، والغسيل&بقعة ، 54pcs * 3W أدى ضوء الاسمية و 200 واط ضوء الاستوديو.

 


أولاً ، إنه شعاع الرأس المتحرك 380 وات ، يغسل&بقعة. مع مصباح اوسرام ، السطوع 370000 لوكس ، عن 10 متر. زاوية الشعاع 2.3-50 درجة ، حركة عموم 2.85 ثانية ، حركة إمالة 1.35 ثانية.



نظرًا ل 13 نوعًا مختلفًا من الألوان وتأثيرات شبه الألوان ، فإن أماكن الرياضة الإلكترونية تبدو رائعة ، والأكثر من ذلك ، إنها مزودة بعجلتين ثابتتين من gobo وعجلة gobo واحدة قابلة للدوران. أول عجلة gobo ثابتة مع 9 gobos + أبيض + تأثير الاهتزاز. عجلة gobo الثانية ثابتة مع 10 gobos + 4 أحجام مختلفة لفتحة الشعاع + تأثير الاهتزاز. يحتوي gobo على 6 gobos + زجاج مائي دوران لا نهاية له + أبيض. كما أن لديها اثنين من المنشورات ، 8 أوجه المنشور و 16 وجها المنشور.


 

فيما يتعلق بمصباح التكافؤ ، فإننا نستخدم مصباح LED 3 * 54 قطعة ، إنه لون واحد RGBW. تستخدم بشكل أساسي لغسل الحائط بألوان مختلفة.

 

نستخدم أيضًا YR-ST200W ، طاقة LED لهذا الموديل هي 200 واط ، زاوية شعاع 60 درجة و أبيض دافئ ، مع شاشة LED ، درجة الحرارة والتحكم الذكي في المروحة.



التعليمات

1. هل لديك بعض القواعد الجيدة لدعم العملاء المنتظمين؟

بالتأكيد ، يمكننا دعمك في الخدمة والسعر إذا كانت الكمية كبيرة ، ويمكنك أن تكون عملاء VIP لدينا والحصول على خصم خاص إذا واصلت الشراء من النهر الأصفر.

2-هل يمكنك عمل عينة لي إذا كانت لدي فكرة عن الضوء المصمم الجديد؟

بالتأكيد ، لدينا المهنية ص&قسم D وطابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد يمكنها طباعة البضائع بسرعة وتحقق فكرتك.

3. كيف تتأكد من الجودة؟

لدينا إجراءات اختبار واضحة وصارمة للغاية ، كما قمنا بتطوير معدات الاختبار ، والأمر الأكثر أهمية هو أننا نستخدم جميع المواد عالية الجودة ولم نجرب أبدًا المواد الخام منخفضة الجودة.

مزايا

1. لقد حصلت المنتجات على شهادة CE RoHS وحصلت على العشرات من براءات الاختراع.

2. بضائعنا تحظى بشعبية في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا وروسيا ، وما إلى ذلك ، أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة.

3-أفضل عشر شركات ذات علامات تجارية للإضاءة المسرحية في الصين ، مؤسسة معايير الملكية الفكرية الوطنية ، مؤسسة ملتزمة بعقد مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، مؤسسة ائتمان الجودة الصينية AAA + ، إلخ.

4 يتكون فريق الإدارة العليا في الغالب من 6-21 سنة من كبار موظفي الصناعة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة ثلاثة آر& مراكز D وثلاث علامات تجارية: Yellow River Lighting و Yagelai و Yagesi.

حول النهر الأصفر

إضاءة النهر الأصفر - تركز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 21 عامًا ، وهي مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية توفر خدمة متكاملة من R&D ، التصميم والإنتاج والتسويق وخدمة ما بعد البيع. أفضل عشر شركات للعلامات التجارية للإضاءة المسرحية في الصين ، والمؤسسة الوطنية لمعايير الملكية الفكرية ، ومؤسسة الالتزام بالعقد في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، ومؤسسة ائتمان الجودة الصينية AAA + ، وما إلى ذلك. لقد اجتازت الشركة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ونظام إدارة البيئة وشهادات أخرى. لقد حصلت المنتجات على شهادة CE RoHS وحصلت على العشرات من براءات الاختراع. تم منح أكثر من خمسين نوعًا من البضائع شهادة "CE". تأسست في عام 1999 ، يتحمل الموظفون في Yellow River دائمًا مسؤولية "دع العالم يرقص" على عاتقنا. يتكون فريق الإدارة العليا في الغالب من 6-21 عامًا من كبار موظفي الصناعة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة ثلاثة آر& مراكز D وثلاث علامات تجارية: Yellow River Lighting و Yagelai و Yagesi. لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 من وكلاء العلامات التجارية العالمية ومقاولي المشاريع ؛ هي الشركات المصنعة المفضلة لمركز الثقافة والفن الخاص بك ، والأداء السياحي ، وقاعة متعددة الوظائف ، وقاعة الولائم بالفندق ، والقاعة ، والجولات الليلية ، وإضاءة المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية وغيرها من المشاريع.


إرسال استفسارك

E-sports venues with our moving head light, par light and studio light

Yellow River lighting was established in 1999, focusing on stage lighting for 22 years. We are a very professional and reliable stage lighting manufacturer in China. We have the yellow river brand, YAGESI brand, YAGELAI brand, we also can do OEM, ODM if you need them.


Beijing E-sports venues with our moving head light, par light and studio light

 

In these years, E-sports venues is more and more popular in China. We just finish a turnkey project in Beijing with our 380W moving head beam, wash &spot, 54pcs*3W Led par light and 200W studio light.

 


Firstly, it is the 380W moving head beam , wash &spot. It is with Osram lamp, the brightness is 370000lux , for 10 meters. Beam angle is 2.3-50 degree, pan movement 2.85s, tilt movement 1.35s.



Due to its 13 different kinds of color and semi-color effect, the E-sports venues looks gorgeous, What is more, it is with 2 fixed gobo wheels and one rotation gobo wheel. The first fixed gobo wheel is with 9 gobos+white+shaking effect. The second fixed gobo wheel is with 10 gobos+4 different sizes beam hole+shaking effect. The rotation gobo has 6 gobos+water glass endless rotation+white. It also has two prisms, 8 facet prism and 16 facet prism.


 

Regarding the par light, we use our 3*54pcs led par light, it is RGBW single color. It is mainly used for washing the wall with different colors.

 

We also use our YR-ST200W, the LED power of this model is 200W, beam angle 60° ,  warm white, With LED Display,  temperature and Intelligent fan control.



FAQ

1.Do you have some good rules to support regular customers?

Sure,we can support you on service and price if big quantity, and you can be our VIP customers and get a special discount if you keep buying from the yellow river.

2.Can you make sample for me if I have an idea about new designed light?

Sure ,we have professional  R&D department and 3D printer which can print the goods fast and let your idea come true.

3.How to make sure your quality?

We have very clear and strict testing procedures,and we also have advaced testing equipment.The most important thing is that we use all good quality materials and never tried low quality raw materials.

Advantages

1.The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents.

2.Our goods are popular in Europe and America, Southeast Asia, Russia.,etc., more then 60 countries and regions.

3.Top ten Brand enterprises of Stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc.

4.The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel. At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai and Yagesi.

About Yellow River

Yellow River lighting -- focusing on stage lighting for 21 years, it is a national high-tech enterprise which provides integrated service of R&D, design, production, marketing and after sales service.Top ten Brand enterprises of Stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system and other certifications.The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents. More then fifty kinds of goods have been granted “CE” certification. Established in 1999, the staff in Yellow River always take the responsibility “Let the world dance” upon ourself.The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel. At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai and Yagesi. We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors; Is the preferred manufacturers for your culture and art center, tourism performance, multi-function hall, hotel banquet hall, auditorium, night tour, urban landscape lighting and other projects.