إضاءة النهر الأصفر YR-P1018H 10W * 18PCS RGBWA + UV (6 in1)

هذا هو مصباح LED ضئيلة الحجم مع مصابيح 18 قطعة 10-Watt RGBWAUV 6IN1. يزن 2.8 كيلوجرام فقط. يتم صنع الجسم من الألومنيوم. يرصد مصباح LED رفيع المستوى مع 6 في مصابيح LED واحدة (R / G / B / W / AMBER / UV)، والتي يمكن أن تظهر المزيد من الألوان الوفيرة. لذلك، يمكن أن تلبي مطالب الأحداث الخاصة بك حيث تحتاج إلى الأشعة فوق البنفسجية النقية أو العنبر. ويمكن أن توفر أيضا الألوان الكاملة من خلال وظيفة الخلط. تصميم نحيف يجعل من السهل نقله وتثبيته. اتصال سلسلة ديزي سوف يساعدك بسرعة تشغيلهم بسرعة.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-13535582854

البريد الإلكتروني:

jessi@gzaglaia.com

هاتف:

0086-2036387779

موقع الكتروني:

www.yrstagelight.com

WhatsApp:

+86-13535582854

WeChat:

+86-13535582854
معلمات المنتج

يرصد هذا الضوء النحيف مع 6 في 1 LED (R / G / B / W / AMBER / UV) والتي يمكن أن توفر ألوانا أكثر وفرة حتى تتمكن من تلبية الحدث الخاص بك حيث تحتاج إلى ألوان الأشعة فوق البنفسجية النقية وألوان العنبر وكذلك توفيرها بالكامل الألوان عن طريق خلط وظيفة. سيحقق التصميم النحيف تجارب النقل السهل وسهولة التركيب. اتصال سلسلة ديزي سوف يساعدك بسرعة تشغيلهم بسرعة.


الكهرباءالجهد االكهربى
110 فولت ~ 240 فولت، 50/60 هرتز

استهلاك القوة180W.
مصدر ضوءقاد10W * 18pcs.
اللون RGBWA + UV (6 in1)
نمط العملDMX512.7/11 Wshable.able.
ماجستير / الرقيق 
التحكم اليدوي
صوت نشط
آلي
النظام البصريزاوية الشعاع25 ° (40 درجة للخيار)
باهتة0 ~ 100٪ خط باهتة
ستروب1 ~ 13t / ثانية
جسدي - بدنيحجم الجهاز26 * 26 * 11.5 سم (باستثناء قوس)
وزن الجهاز2.8 كجم
بيئة& سلامةالمخزونالمكان الجاف والنظيف
تشغيل temp.-10 درجة مئوية ~ 45 درجة مئوية
مخطط الإضاءة

عرض المنتج



ورشة عمل:




التعليمات

1. كيفية تأكيد الجودة الخاصة بك؟

لدينا إجراءات اختبار واضحة للغاية وتقديرة للغاية، ولنا أيضا معدات الاختبار المعروفة أيضا. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن نستخدم جميع مواد ذات نوعية جيدة ولا تحاول أبدا مواد خام منخفضة الجودة.

2. يمكنك أن تفعل odm، OEM؟

نعم بالتأكيد.

3. هو موافق لطباعة شعار بلدي على مرحلة ضوء المنتج؟

نعم. يرجى إبلاغنا رسميا قبل إنتاجنا وتأكيد التصميم أولا بناء على عينة لدينا.


مزايا

1. مؤسسة إضاءة المرحلة التي تجمع البحوث والإنتاج والتسويق وبعد البيع ككل لا يتجزأ.

2.Top عشرة شركات العلامة التجارية من الإضاءة المرحلة في الصين، المؤسسة الوطنية للملكية الفكرية المعيارية، عقد مقاطعة قوانغدونغ التعبير عن المؤسسة، الصين جودة الائتمان AAA + Enterprise، إلخ.

3. أكثر ثم منحت خمسون نوعا من السلع شهادة "CE".

4. سلعنا تحظى بشعبية في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا وروسيا.، وما إلى ذلك، أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة.



حول النهر الأصفر

إضاءة النهر الأصفر - التركيز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 21 عاما، وهي مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية توفر خدمة متكاملة من ص&د والتصميم والإنتاج والتسويق وخدمة ما بعد البيع. عشرة شركات العلامة التجارية من إضاءة المرحلة في الصين، المؤسسة الوطنية للملكية الفكرية المؤسسة القياسية، عقد مقاطعة قوانغدونغ التقاطية، الصين الجودة ائتمان AAA + مؤسسة، إلخ. الشركة قد مرت نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية، ونظام الإدارة البيئية وغيرها من الشهادات. لقد مرت المنتجات شهادة CE بنفايات وحصلت على العشرات من براءات الاختراع. أكثر من خمسين أنواع من البضائع تم منحها شهادة "CE". تأسست الموظفون في عام 1999، والموظفين في النهر الأصفر دائما مسؤولية "السماح للرقص العالمي" على أنفسنا. يتكون فريق الإدارة العليا في الغالب من 6-21 عاما من موظفي الصناعة العليا. في الوقت الحاضر، الشركة لديها ثلاثة ص& D مراكز وثلاث علامات تجارية: إضاءة النهر الأصفر، Yagelai و Yagesi. لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 وكلاء عالمي للعلامة التجارية ومقاولو المشروع؛ هو الشركات المصنعة المفضلة لثقافتك ومركز الفنون، وأداء السياحة، قاعة متعددة الوظائف، قاعة مأدبة الفندق، القاعة، الجولة الليلية، إضاءة المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية وغيرها من المشاريع.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
هاتف/WhatsApp
بريد إلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

Yellow River Lighting YR-P1018H 10w*18pcs RGBWA+UV (6 in1) Slim Par

This is our LED Slim Par Light with 18 pieces 10-watt RGBWAUV 6in1 lamps. It weighs 2.8kg only. The body is made by Aluminium. This LED Slim Par Light is made with 6 in 1 led lamps (R/G/B/W/Amber/UV), which can show more abundant colors. Therefore, it can meet the demands of your events where you need pure UV or amber. And it can also provide full colors through mixing function. Slim design will make it easy to be transported and installed. Daisy chain connection will help you quickly turn them on.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86-13535582854

Telephone:

0086-2036387779

WhatsApp:

+8613535582854

WeChat:

+86-13535582854
Send your inquiry
Product Parameters

This slim par light is made with 6 in 1 led (R/G/B/W/Amber/UV) which can give more abundant colors so can meet your event where you need pure UV and amber colors as well as it can provide full colors by mixing function. Slim design will bring experiences of easy transportation and easy installation. daisy chain connection will help you quickly turn them on.


ElectricalVoltage
110V ~ 240V, 50/60Hz

Ppower consumption180w
Light sourceLED10w*18pcs
Color RGBWA+UV (6 in1)
Working modeDMX5127/11switchable
Master/slave 
Manual control
Sound Active
Auto
Optical systemBeam Angle25°(40° for option)
Dimmer0~100% line dimmer
Strobe1~13t/s
PhysicalMachine size26*26*11.5CM(excluding bracket)
Machine weight2.8kg
Environment & safetyStockdry and clean place
Running temp.-10°C~45°C
Illumination diagram

Product display



Work Shop:




FAQ

1.How to make sure your quality?

We have very clear and strict testing procedures, and we also have advaced testing equipment. The most important thing is that we use all good quality materials and never tried low quality raw materials.

2.Can you do ODM ,OEM?

Yes ,sure.

3.Is it OK to print my logo on stage light product?

Yes. Please inform us formally before our production and confirm the design firstly based on our sample.


Advantages

1. A stage lighting enterprise that gathers research, production, marketing, and after-sales as integral whole.

2.Top ten Brand enterprises of Stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc.

3.More then fifty kinds of goods have been granted“CE” certification.

4.Our goods are popular in Europe and America, Southeast Asia, Russia., etc., more than 60 countries and regions.



About Yellow River

Yellow River lighting -- focusing on stage lighting for 21 years, it is a national high-tech enterprise which provides integrated service of R&D, design, production, marketing and after sales service.Top ten Brand enterprises of Stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system and other certifications.The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents. More then fifty kinds of goods have been granted “CE” certification. Established in 1999, the staff in Yellow River always take the responsibility “Let the world dance” upon ourself.The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel. At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai and Yagesi. We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors; Is the preferred manufacturers for your culture and art center, tourism performance, multi-function hall, hotel banquet hall, auditorium, night tour, urban landscape lighting and other projects.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
E-mail
Content

Send your inquiry