LED-Par-Licht
VR
  • Produktdetails
  • Unternehmensprofil
YR-N200M Dies ist unser neuestes Design, es ist ein COB200W Innenlicht (warmes Weiß + reines Weiß), die Leistung beträgt 200W.
Intelligente Temperatur, aktive Wärmeableitung, Stille unter 40 Grad, Lüfter beginnen zu arbeiten, wenn die Temperatur über 40 Grad liegt. Das maximale Geräusch beträgt 43,0 dBA aus 1 Meter Entfernung (in der Nähe von Umgebungsgeräuschen). Sie können den Lüfter ausschalten und den Ruhemodus ohne Geräusche verwenden. Die Leistung wird jedoch je nach Temperatur reduziert, um die LED-Lampe bei höheren Temperaturen sicher zu halten 80 Grad.


Lux


Produktparameter :

ElektrischStromspannung110V ~ 240V
Energieverbrauch220W
LichtquelleLED200 W * 1 Stück
Farbe 1 Stück  COB 200W (Reinweiß + Warmweiß)
KontrollmodusDMX5122/4ch
Meister/Sklave 
Manuelle Kontrolle
Optisches System           Abstrahlwinkel60°
Dimmer0~100% Liniendimmer
Blitz0-20Hz
LärmRauschmodus Intelligente Temperatur, aktive Wärmeableitung, leise unter 40 Grad, Lüfter beginnen zu arbeiten, wenn die Temperatur über 40 Grad liegt.
Das maximale Geräusch beträgt 43,0 dBA aus 1 Meter Entfernung (in der Nähe von Umgebungsgeräuschen). Sie können den Lüfter ausschalten und den Silent-Modus ohne Geräusche verwenden. Die Leistung wird jedoch je nach Temperatur reduziert, um die LED-Lampe bei Temperaturen über 80 Grad sicher zu halten.
PhysischMaschinengrößesiehe folgendes Diagramm
Maschinengewicht4,1 kg
Umfeld& SicherheitAktietrockener und sauberer Ort
Lauftemp.40 °C max

Aussehen und Größe des Produkts:

FAQ

1. Kann ich T/T, Paypal und Western Union bezahlen?
Ja, natürlich.
2. Können Sie ODM, OEM tun?
ja sicher.
3. Bieten Sie eine Garantie für die Produkte an?
Ja, wir gewähren 1 Jahr Garantie auf unsere Produkte.

Yellow River Beleuchtungswerkstatt :

Vorteile

1. Die Produkte haben die CE RoHS-Zertifizierung bestanden und Dutzende von Patenten erhalten.
2. Wir haben sieben Niederlassungen in China und wir haben mehr als 2000 globale Markenagenten und Projektunternehmer.
3.Yellow River Lighting wurde 1999 gegründet und konzentriert sich seit 21 Jahren auf Bühnenbeleuchtung.

4. Unsere Waren sind in Europa und Amerika, Südostasien, Russland usw. in mehr als 60 Ländern und Regionen beliebt.

Über den Gelben Fluss

Yellow River Lighting, das sich seit 21 Jahren auf Bühnenbeleuchtung konzentriert, ist ein nationales High-Tech-Unternehmen, das integrierte Dienstleistungen von R&D, Design, Produktion, Marketing und After-Sales-Service. Top-Ten-Markenunternehmen für Bühnenbeleuchtung in China, nationales Standardunternehmen für geistiges Eigentum, vertragstreues Unternehmen in der Provinz Guangdong, Unternehmen mit AAA+-Qualitätskredit in China usw. Das Unternehmen hat das Qualitätsmanagementsystem ISO9001, das Arbeitsschutzmanagementsystem, das Umweltmanagementsystem und andere Zertifizierungen bestanden. Die Produkte haben die CE RoHS-Zertifizierung bestanden und Dutzende von Patenten erhalten. Mehr als fünfzig Arten von Waren wurden mit der CE-Zertifizierung versehen. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1999 übernehmen die Mitarbeiter von Yellow River stets die Verantwortung „Die Welt tanzen zu lassen“. Das Senior Management Team besteht hauptsächlich aus 6- bis 21-jährigen Branchenexperten. Derzeit verfügt das Unternehmen über drei R& D-Zentren und drei Marken: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai und Yagesi. Wir haben sieben Niederlassungen in China und wir haben mehr als 2000 globale Markenagenten und Projektauftragnehmer; Sind die bevorzugten Hersteller für Ihr Kultur- und Kunstzentrum, touristische Leistung, Multifunktionshalle, Hotelbankettsaal, Auditorium, Nachttour, Stadtlandschaftsbeleuchtung und andere Projekte.

 


Grundinformation
  • Jahr etabliert
    1999
  • Unternehmensart
    Fertigungsindustrie
  • Land / Region.
    China
  • Hauptindustrie
    LED-Beleuchtung
  • Hauptprodukte
    Moving head light,LED light
  • Unternehmensrechtsarbeiter
    Yongfu Yang
  • Gesamtmitarbeiter.
    101~200 people
  • Jährlicher Ausgabewert.
    USD90000000
  • Exportmarkt
    Europäische Union,Osteuropa,Lateinamerika,Afrika,Japan,Südostasien,Amerika,Andere
  • Kooperierte Kunden.
    --
Firmenprofil
Yellow River Beleuchtung - seit 23 Jahren auf Bühnenbeleuchtung spezialisiert, ist es ein nationales High-Tech-Unternehmen, das integrierte Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Forschung und Entwicklung, Design, Produktion, Marketing und Kundendienst anbietet. Top-Ten-Markenunternehmen für Bühnenbeleuchtung in China, nationaler Intellektueller Immobilienstandardunternehmen, vertragstreues Unternehmen der Provinz Guangdong, Unternehmen mit China-Qualitätskredit AAA + usw.

Das Unternehmen hat das Qualitätsmanagementsystem ISO9001, das Arbeitsschutzmanagementsystem, das Umweltmanagementsystem und andere Zertifizierungen bestanden. Die Produkte haben die CE-RoHS-Zertifizierung bestanden und Dutzende von Patenten erhalten. Mehr als fünfzig Arten von Waren wurden mit der CE-Zertifizierung versehen.

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1999 übernehmen die Mitarbeiter von Yellow River stets die Verantwortung „Die Welt tanzen zu lassen“. Derzeit verfügt das Unternehmen über drei F&E-Zentren und drei Marken: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai und Yagesi.

Wir haben sieben Niederlassungen in China und wir haben mehr als 2000 globale Markenagenten und Projektauftragnehmer; Ist der bevorzugte Hersteller für Ihr Kultur- und Kunstzentrum, touristische Leistung, Multifunktionshalle, Hotelbankettsaal, Auditorium, Nachttour, Stadtlandschaftsbeleuchtung und andere Projekte.
Firmenvideo.

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Focusing on stage lighting for 21 years. Provides integrated service of R&D, production, marketing and after sales service. If you encounter any problems, please feel free to contact us, and we will solve the relevant problems for you.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
English English Nederlands Nederlands ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية اردو اردو
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

LED PAR Light
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile
YR-N200M This is our latest design, it is COB200W indoor par light (Warm white +pure white), the power is 200W.
Intelligent temperature, active heat dissipation, silence below 40 degrees, fan begin to work when temperature above 40 degrees. Maximum noise is 43.0dBA,from 1 meter away (close to ambient noise), you can choose to turn off the fan and use silent mode without any noise, but power will reduce according to temperature to keep the led lamp safe when the temperature above 80 degrees.


Lux


Product Parameters :

Electricalvoltage110V ~ 240V
power consumption220W
Light sourceLED200W*1pcs
Color 1 pcs  COB 200W (Pure White+ Warm White)
Control modeDMX5122/4ch
Master/slave 
Manual control
Optical system           Beam Angle60°
Dimmer0~100% line dimmer
Strobe0-20Hz
NoiseNoise mode Intelligent temperature, active heat dissipation,silent below 40 degrees, fan begin to work when temperature above 40 degrees.
maximum noise is 43.0dBA from 1 meter away (close to ambient noise),you can choose to turn off fan and use silent mode without any noise , but power will reduce according to temperature to keep led lamp safe when temperature above 80 degree.
PhysicalMachine sizesee following diagram
Machine weight4.1kg
Environment& saftyStockdry and clean place
Running temp.40°C Max

Product Appearance And Size :

FAQ

1.Can I pay T/T , Paypal and Western Union?
Yes, of course.
2.Can you do ODM , OEM?
yes,sure.
3.Do you offer a guarantee for the products?
Yes, we offer a 1-year warranty on our products.

Yellow River lighting work shop :

Advantages

1.The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents.
2.We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors.
3.Yellow River lighting established in 1999, focusing on stage lighting for 21 years.

4.Our goods are popular in Europe and America, Southeast Asia, Russia., etc., in more than 60 countries and regions.

About Yellow River

Yellow River lighting -- focusing on stage lighting for 21 years, is a national high-tech enterprise that provides integrated service of R&D, design, production, marketing, and after-sales service. Top ten Brand enterprises of Stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc. The company has passed the ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system, and other certifications. The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents. More than fifty kinds of goods have been granted “CE” certification. Established in 1999, the staff in Yellow River always take the responsibility “Let the world dance” upon ourselves. The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel. At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai, and Yagesi. We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors; Are the preferred manufacturers for your culture and art center, tourism performance, multi-function hall, hotel banquet hall, auditorium, night tour, urban landscape lighting, and other projects.

 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    1999
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    China
  • Main Industry
    LED Lighting
  • Main Products
    Moving head light,LED light
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Yongfu Yang
  • Total Employees
    101~200 people
  • Annual Output Value
    USD90000000
  • Export Market
    European Union,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Yellow River lighting -- focusing on stage lighting for 23 years, it is a national high-tech enterprise which provides integrated service of R&D, design, production, marketing and after sales service.Top ten Brand enterprises of Stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc.

The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system and other certifications.The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents. More then fifty kinds of goods have been granted “CE” certification.

Established in 1999, the staff in Yellow River always take the responsibility “Let the world dance” upon ourself.The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel. At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai and Yagesi.

We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors; Is the preferred manufacturers for your culture and art center, tourism performance, multi-function hall, hotel banquet hall, auditorium, night tour, urban landscape lighting and other projects.
Company Video
Certifications
Occupational health and safety management system certification
Environment Management System Certification
Quality management system certificate
CE Certificate
CE Certificate
CE Certificate
CE Certificate
CE Certificate
RoHS Certificate
RoHS Certificate
RoHS Certificate
Certificate of patent for utility
Certificate of patent for utility
Computer Software Copyright Registration Certificate
Design patent Certificate
Design Patent Certificate

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Focusing on stage lighting for 21 years. Provides integrated service of R&D, production, marketing and after sales service. If you encounter any problems, please feel free to contact us, and we will solve the relevant problems for you.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Nederlands Nederlands ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية اردو اردو
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry