أخبار
VR

يانغ لونغ فو: دع التكنولوجيا والفن يتكاملان ، ويجلبوا الأضواء إلى الحياة.

أغسطس 17, 2022

شركة قوانغدونغ ياجيلي للإضاءة والصوت المحدودة. الحفاظ على النزاهة والابتكار ، قم تدريجياً بمسح إضاءة المسرح لقطاع الثقافة والسياحة باعتباره الاتجاه الرئيسي ؛ ثلاثة وعشرون عامًا من الاستكشاف والتقدم ، والترويج المستمر في تكنولوجيا وهندسة المنتجات ، طورت عددًا من منتجات الإضاءة الفريدة بشكل مستقل ؛ بعد ثلاثة وعشرين عامًا ، حافظنا على نيتنا الأصلية وروجنا للعلامة التجارية الوطنية للإضاءة إلى العالم.

في نهاية عام 2021 ، تم الانتهاء رسمياً من المصنع الجديد Yellow River Lighting ، بإجمالي سبعة طوابق ، تغطي مساحة تزيد عن 9000 متر مربع. المبنى الذي يجسد الجهود اللامتناهية ليانغ ، يشير أيضًا إلى أن إضاءة النهر الأصفر تخطو على مرحلة جديدة.

عند الحديث عن تصميم وتخطيط المصنع الجديد ، قال يانغ إن المصنع الجديد يركز بشكل أساسي على الإنتاج والتصنيع. فيما يتعلق بالتخطيط ، فإن التصميم الجديد يجعله أكثر كفاءة وملاءمة في الاستخدام الوظيفي. في الترقية الشاملة للأجهزة ، يتم استخدام خط الإنتاج الآلي وورشة العمل الخالية من الغبار ، بحيث يكون الإنتاج أكثر دقة وتحسين استقرار المنتجات وكفاءة التصنيع.

في الوقت نفسه ، تم إنشاء جناح تجربة في المصنع ، بحيث يمكن للعملاء تجربة وظائف المنتج بطريقة شاملة. كما أنشأت منطقة ترفيهية ومساحة ترفيهية ، مما يثري الحياة الترفيهية للموظفين.

أعتقد أنه من خلال الجهود المشتركة لجميع موظفينا ، سوف تتطور شركتنا بشكل أفضل وأفضل.


التعليمات

1. يمكنني دفع T / T ، باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون؟

نعم بالطبع.

2. يمكنك أن تفعل أوديإم ، oem؟

نعم بالتأكيد.

3.هل يمكنني طباعة الشعار الخاص بي على منتج إضاءة المسرح؟

نعم. يرجى إبلاغنا رسميًا قبل إنتاجنا وتأكيد التصميم بناءً على نموذجنا أولاً.

مزايا

1. لقد حصلت المنتجات على شهادة CE RoHS وحصلت على العشرات من براءات الاختراع.

2. في سبتمبر 2006 ، أسسنا "المملكة المتحدة. YA GE LAI LIGHTING&AUDIO (HONG KONG) LIMITED "من خلال التعاون مع المجموعة الدولية للمملكة المتحدة YA GE LAI وستكون مسؤولة عن التسويق والتنمية من الخارج.

3. تم منح أكثر من خمسين نوعًا من البضائع شهادة "CE".

4. لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 وكيل العلامة التجارية العالمية ومقاول المشروع.

حول النهر الأصفر

إضاءة النهر الأصفر - تركز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 21 عامًا ، وهي مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية توفر خدمة متكاملة من R&D ، التصميم والإنتاج والتسويق وخدمة ما بعد البيع. أفضل عشر شركات تجارية للإضاءة المسرحية في الصين ، ومؤسسة وطنية لمعايير الملكية الفكرية ، ومؤسسة ملتزمة بالعقد في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، ومؤسسة ائتمان الجودة الصينية AAA + ، وما إلى ذلك ، وقد اجتازت الشركة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ونظام إدارة البيئة وشهادات أخرى. لقد حصلت المنتجات على شهادة CE RoHS وحصلت على العشرات من براءات الاختراع. تم منح أكثر من خمسين نوعًا من البضائع شهادة "CE". تأسست في عام 1999 ، يتحمل الموظفون في Yellow River دائمًا مسؤولية "دع العالم يرقص" على عاتقنا. يتكون فريق الإدارة العليا في الغالب من 6-21 عامًا من كبار موظفي الصناعة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة ثلاثة R& مراكز D وثلاث علامات تجارية: Yellow River Lighting و Yagelai و Yagesi. لدينا سبعة مكاتب في الصين ولدينا أكثر من 2000 من وكلاء العلامات التجارية العالمية ومقاولي المشاريع ؛ هي الشركات المصنعة المفضلة لمركز الثقافة والفن الخاص بك ، والأداء السياحي ، وقاعة متعددة الوظائف ، وقاعة الولائم بالفندق ، وقاعة الاحتفالات ، والجولات الليلية ، وإضاءة المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية وغيرها من المشاريع.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Nederlands
ภาษาไทย
हिन्दी
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اردو
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Yang Longfu: Let technology and art be integrated, bring the lights to life.

2022/08/17

On August 15, 2022, Huicong Audio and Lighting network interviewed Yang Longfu of Yellow River Lighting: Let technology and art be integrated, bring the lights to life. 

Yang Longfu said: "I still believe that lighting should combine technology and art, use technology to create more intelligent, more humanized products, so as to sublimate the stage, which is the direction we have been pursuing."

Send your inquiry

Guangdong Yagelai Lighting and Sound Co., LTD. keep integrity and innovation, gradually clear the stage lighting of cultural and tourism sector as the main direction; Twenty-three years of exploration and progress, steadily promote in product technology and engineering, developed a number of unique lighting products independently; After twenty-three years, we stay the original intention and promote the national lighting brand to the world.

At the end of 2021, the Yellow River Lighting new factory was officially completed, a total of seven floors, covering an area of more than 9,000 square meters. The building which embodies the infinite efforts of Yang, also indicates that the Yellow River lighting is stepping on a new stage.

When talking about the design and layout of the new factory, Yang said that the new factory mainly focuses on production and manufacturing. In terms of layout, the new design makes it more efficient and convenient in functional use. In the hardware comprehensive upgrade, the use of automated production line and dust-free workshop, so that the production is more refined and improve the stability of products and manufacturing efficiency.

At the same time, an experience pavilion is set up in the factory, so that customers can experience the product functions in an all-round way. Also, it set up a leisure area and entertainment space, enrich the leisure life of the staff.

I believe that with the joint efforts of all our staff, our company will develop better and better.


FAQ

1.Can I pay T/T ,Paypal and Western Union?

Yes, of course.

2.Can you do ODM ,OEM?

yes ,sure.

3.Is it OK to print my logo on stage light product?

Yes. Please inform us formally before our production and confirm the design firstly based on our sample.

Advantages

1.The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents.

2.In September 2006, we founded “U.K. YA GE LAI LIGHTING &AUDIO (HONG KONG) LIMITED” through cooperating with U.K. YA GE LAI international group and will be responsible for oversea marketing and development.

3.More than fifty kinds of goods have been granted“CE”certification.

4.We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors.

About Yellow River

Yellow River lighting -- focusing on stage lighting for 21 years, it is a national high-tech enterprise which provides integrated service of R&D, design, production, marketing and after sales service.Top ten Brand enterprises of Stage lighting in China, national intellectual property standard enterprise, Guangdong Province contract abiding enterprise, China Quality credit AAA+ enterprise, etc. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, occupational health and safety management system, environmental management system and other certifications.The products have passed the CE RoHS certification and obtained dozens of patents. More then fifty kinds of goods have been granted “CE” certification. Established in 1999, the staff in Yellow River always take the responsibility “Let the world dance” upon ourself.The senior management team is mostly composed of 6-21 years of senior industry personnel. At present, the company has three R & D centers and three brands: Yellow River Lighting, Yagelai and Yagesi. We have seven offices in China and We have more than 2000 global brand agents and project contractors; Is the preferred manufacturers for your culture and art center, tourism performance, multi-function hall, hotel banquet hall, auditorium, night tour, urban landscape lighting and other projects.



Send your inquiry