هل واجهت مثل هذا الموقف: عندما تبحث عن بعض الأفضلأدى ضوء بار لتزيين حدث، ولكن لا أعرف ماذا تشتري. أفضل ميزانية النهر الصلبة بضوح الإضاءة LED مناسبة لتزيين أنواع مختلفة من الأحداث عالية الجودة. الآن اختيار أفضل أشرطة ضوء LED للحصول على المال!


يحتوي النهر الأصفر عن ألمع شريط ضوء LED في السوق، مكرسة لإنتاج أفضل شرائط خفيفة ملونة وجودة عالية وعملية ومتينة للغاية، لا دامت للقلق بشأن مشاكل الجودة. نسعى إلى أفضل خدمة تصنيع شريط الخفيفة LED، يمكنك شرائها بثقة.

YR-L0308T 28W مصغرة الصمام بار
إنه 8pcs * 3W ضوء مصغرة ضوء مع RGB 3 في 1 LED، يمكننا أيضا أن نفعل نسخة أخرى مع تأثير لون قوس قزح باستخدام هذه الحالة نفسها. إنه مضغوط للغاية، فقط طوله 42 سم وليس ثقيلا، 0.75 كجم فقط. زاوية الشعاع لهذا واحد هي 110 درجة عاكس. يمكننا أيضا القيام به 3W 9PCS RGB لون واحد، لون أبيض بارد و uv color.by الطريق، يمكن توصيله واحدا تلوين طلباتك على الطول.
الأصفر نهر 60W مصغرة الصمام بار YR-L0320S
شريط LED Silm L0320S YR-L0320S مع 20 * 3W 4 في لون واحد. إنه شريط LED بدون مروحة، وخاصة تنطبق على أماكن مطالبة تلوث الضوضاء، مثل المباني والمستشفيات والمساحة المكتبية وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تتجمع واحدا تلو الآخر لإنشاء تأثير ما تريد، وهذا التصميم تمكين المصباح مستقرا للغاية ويمكنه ضمان فترة حياة طويلة بالإضافة إلى تثبيت مناسب. علاوة على ذلك، فمن المحمولة للغاية وفعالة من حيث التكلفة.

LED BAR Light

Had you ever encountered such a situation: when you are looking for some best LED light bar to decorate an event, but do not know what to buy. Yellow River’ s best budget LED light bars are suitable for decorating different types of high-quality events. Now choose the best LED light bars for the money!


Yellow River has brightest LED light bar on the market, dedicated to producing the best colored light strips, high quality, very practical and durable, you don’t have to worry about quality issues. We pursue the best LED light bar manufacturing service, you can buy it with confidence.

YR-L0308T 28W MINI LED BAR
It is 8pcs *3W mini bar light with RGB 3 in 1 led , we also can do another version with rainbow color effect by using this same case. It is very compact ,only 42cm long and it is not heavy,only 0.75kg. The beam angle for this one is 110 degree reflector.We also can do 3W 9pcs RGB single color, cool white color and UV color.By the way, it can be connected one by one to meet your requests on length.
China Yellow river 60W mini led bar YR-L0320S manufacturers
YR-L0320S Silm LED BAR with 20*3W 4 in 1 color. It is led bar without fan, especially apply to noise pollution demanding places, such as buildings, hospitals, office space, and so on. They can be assemble one by one to creat effect what you want, this design enable the light to be very stable and  can ensure long life span as well as convenient installation. Moreover, it is very portable and cost effective.