الأفضلهجين تتحرك رئيس الضوء مناسب للمناسبات المختلفة ولديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات. يشارك بعض العملاء معنا أنهم يريدون العثور على بعض مصابيح الرأس الهجينة تتحرك مع جودة مستقرة وسعر جيد. بعد استخدام رأس Hybrid LED التالي، أعطانا ابتسامة كبيرة. 


النهر الأصفر هو أفضل هجين تتحرك ضوء الرأس بالجملة. نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل رؤوس تتحرك أفضل جودة. للحصول على معلومات أكثر تفصيلا حول Hybrid LED Moving Head، مرحبا بكم في التحقق من أفضل الأنوار Hybrid Hybrid Moving Heat Lights أدناه والحصول على المعلومات على الفور.

18R 380W BSW تتحرك ضوء الرأس مع التكبير والنهر الأصفر CMY
نهر أصفر 18R 380W BSW نقل رأس الرأس مع التكبير و CMY، إضاءة النهر الأصفر تأسست في عام 1999، مع التركيز على إضاءة المسرح لمدة 21 عاما. ركزنا في شعاع الرأس المتحرك المهني لمدة 22 عاما، ومعظم عمالنا مع الكثير من الخبرة في صناعة الإضاءة. العلامة التجارية الأصيلة النهرية هي أفضل 10 علامات تجارية إضاءة في الصين وحصلنا على العديد من السمعة الطيبة من العملاء المحليين والأجانب المختلفة هذه السنوات!
YR-380BSW 380W Hybrid نقل الرأس
استخدمنا مصباح Yodn في هذا الرأس المتحرك الهجين 380W، وسطوعها هو 238000 Lux @ 10 متر. هناك 2 غوبو الثابت و 1 دوران جوبو في الداخل، زاوية شعاعها هي 2.3 درجة إلى 50 درجة، فإن المنشور لها 8 من موشور الوجه و 16 من موشور الوجه، انظر إلى ديسبالي، إنه عرض شاشة لمس، دعم RDM، العملية أسهل و أكثر ملاءمة. إذا كنت تحب CMY، يمكننا أيضا تلبية طلبك.

Hybrid Moving Head

The best hybrid moving head light is suitable for various occasions and has a wide range of uses. Some customers shared with us that they wanted to find some hybrid moving head lights with stable quality and good price. After using the following hybrid led moving head, they gave us a big smile. 


Yellow River is best hybrid moving head light wholesale. We are committed to producing the best quality led moving heads. For more detailed information about hybrid led moving head, welcome to check the Yellow River best hybrid moving head lights below and get the information immediately.

18R 380W BSW Moving head light WITH ZOOM AND CMY Yellow River
Yellow River 18R 380W BSW Moving head light WITH ZOOM AND CMY,Yellow River lighting established in 1999, focusing on stage lighting for 21 years. We focused in professional moving head beam for 22 years and most of  our workers are with much experience on lighting industry. Yellow river brand is top 10 lighting brand in China and we got many good reputation from different domestic and foreign customers these years! 
YR-380BSW 380W hybrid moving head
We used YODN lamp in this 380W hybrid moving head ,and its brightness is 238000 lux @ 10meters. There are 2 fixed gobo and 1 rotation gobo inside,its beam angle is 2.3 degree to 50 degree, its prism is 8 facet prism and 16 facet prism, look at its dispaly , it is touch screen display ,support RDM, operation is easier and more convenient.If you like CMY ,we also can meet your request.
No more~~